Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A large bright double bedroom in a modern apartment home in a peaceful area of Isle of dogs, just by the river.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
octobre 2016
As others have mentioned, I also did not see much of Michael during my (two week) stay. The flat was well equipped for anything I may need and Michael was very obliging in this regard. I was able to cook and wash clothes during my stay. However, there is no living space. The room is a brilliant size so not a huge issue but something to be aware of. The mattress on the bed was a little lumpy so could have been comfier, but slept well regardless. Shower situation a little strange: had to hold shower head as there was no hook available. The location is good for Canary Wharf, but not much else. You can get anywhere in London, but you'd have to put in the time. No problems with the area, felt safe in general. Greatest concern: communication of situations that affect guests. Michael had another friend/guest to stay but did not inform me of this. I simply found out by bumping into them one morning! Should've been told this beforehand. Overall, if you want a place to keep your stuff and lay your head down then this is perfectly adequate.

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
septembre 2016
The pictures of the room are very honest, but the flat doesn't have any common areas (dining room or living room) so we basically had to eat and spend time only in the room. But apart from that, nothing to say. The area is very nice and quiet, the flat was clean, and we only saw the host around a couple of times. The room fits perfect for couples and tourist, because it easily connects with the DLR or central line!

Profil utilisateur de Josefine
septembre 2016
The Room was exactly as shwon in the pictures, very tidy and clean. We had everthing we needed. We didn't see Micheal that often, but when we saw him, or talked we was very nice. Going into the city was very easy, we had a 7 days travel card and used the bus and tube. You can also go into the city by boat.

Profil utilisateur de Annette
août 2016
Great location for discovering the city; the boat stops right in front of the apartment building, there is a bike rental next to it, the bus stop is right around the corner and the DLR is close too. The Canary Wharf tube station is about a 30 minute walk away as well. The room looks just like as on the photos. Big, bright and comfortable. Michael was a great host, even though we had to deal with a delayed flight he was flexible enough to wait until we got there.

Profil utilisateur de Ellie
août 2016
Michael was a great host, the room was clean and great value for money.

Profil utilisateur de Mirjam
août 2016
A nice and clean room perfekt based in one of the best part of London, in my opinion! The other parts of the flat, was not so well prepared to guests do! But I still recommend Michaels place!

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
juillet 2016
Michael was there when I arrived and had communicated well before my stay. The room was a good size and had everything I needed and was nice and clean. I felt it was good value for money.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Michael

I born in Latvia, currently living in the UK for 5 years. Love to travel around the world and meet new people.

hope to see you soon!

Le quartier

Logements similaires