Aller directement au contenu
Geoff will set up the fire for your BBQ - or enjoy the outdoor space with your family and friendsBreakfast, lunch and teatimes ....anytime!
Escape to the Country with friends Loch (4 rooms)
Escape to the Country with friends Loch (4 rooms)
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2,5 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

7.5 acres will be yours to wander, 360 degrees of views. Large sheltered Pavillion with fire pit - spit/roast and BBQ facilities. Feed and watch the birds, wake up to kookaburras laughing, read under shady trees and walk down the driveway to the Village, and explore Antique shops, specialty clothing, unique knitting designs and Gift shops, Coffee/hot chilli chocolate, Boutique Brewery, Food/Wine trail fromGippsland Wine Company....and day trip to Wilson's Prom, Philip Island, Inverloch beach etc

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit superposé
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox
Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
juillet 2017
We visited Josephine's for our annual girls weekend away. Being July, our weekends are all about good friends, good foood and relaxing. This place was perfect. So comfy and peaceful but very well equipped. Josephine was great to communicate with before and during our visit an…

Profil utilisateur de Chanh
janvier 2017
Josephine and Geoff provided wonderful hospitality. Their home was clean, spacious and comfortable. The view from the veranda was amazing. There was plenty of room for the whole extended family. We had a lovely and relaxing holiday. Thank you and we look forward to coming back i…

Cet hôte a 60 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
"An authentic life, without regret" is my simple motto. I feel at home in many places, and my soul needs to travel, explore and adventure. Much I can do by myself, particularly in Fes, Morocco and the UK, where I meet up with friends and family. However, in Australia, I am enorm…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires