Living and dining area; sliding door leads to outdoor areaLounge area with TV and sound bar
Carine - Comfortable home, sleeps 6
Carine - Comfortable home, sleeps 6
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your stay will be trouble free with the exclusive use of this clean, private, fully-furnished 3 bedroom home, with a peaceful back yard. Ideally located near Reid Hwy and the Mitchell Freeway, it offers quick access to all parts of the northern suburbs.
The home is in a quiet residential area, handy to many amenities including parks, shops, transport and beaches. Quiet and comfortable for couples, and well equipped for families, with TV, BluRay, cable TV, toys, books, cots, and a secure yard.

Le logement

Your family, couple or travel group will be the only occupants of this residence. The home is fully furnished, with a well equipped kitchen with all utensils. The lounge has a large screen TV, a BlueTooth linked sound system, a Blu-ray player, and cable television (Foxtel basic + Sports channels). WiFi Internet is provided and reverse cycle air conditioning/heating is installed. The laundry has a washer and a dryer, with detergents provided.

Two bedrooms have queen size beds; the third has a single bed plus pull-out bed. All bedrooms have drawers and wardrobes with hangers; each has a heater and fan. We have a large cot that can sleep up to a two year old and there is also a portacot available, suitable for infants up to 10 months. Also for the little ones we have a baby bath, change mat, a bouncer and toddler toys. For the older kids we have some balls and bats to get them running outside.

The bathroom has a large shower with a fixed head as well as a separate shower head on a hose, but no bath. The toilet is separate from the bathroom.

The backyard is fully fenced and features a pleasant garden, relaxing outdoor furniture, and a barbecue for your use.

Extras include a selection of books, games and DVDs; shampoo and shower gels; and a range of teas and coffees (including a plunger). We can also provide a "basics pack" of milk, cereal, bread etc for your arrival if you wish.

Accès des voyageurs

You and your family/group will have exclusive access to the property as if it were your own home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Your hosts live a short walking distance away. We will greet you on arrival and provide all necessary information, and then you will be left in peace to enjoy your stay. However we will available to assist you quickly if the need arises.

Late night check-ins are not a problem. Checkout is officially 10AM, but if no guests are coming that night you will be able to make this a bit later. Similarly if the home is not occupied the night before you arrive we may be able to arrange early check-in.

Autres remarques

When booking, you do not need to count infants who will use a cot in your total of persons.
If we agree to hosting your pet, there may be an extra fee payable for carpet cleaning. Ask about this when you make an enquiry.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 berceau
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 10:00
Montant de la caution : 133€

Please respect the property and the other people in the area - as always treat others as you would expect to be treated yourself! No loud noise after 10PM please. No guests may stay overnight who were not included on the original booking.


Annulations

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nick
octobre 2017
Lovely home away from home in a perfect location. Great accomodation if you're traveling with kids. Would definitely recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Elaine
octobre 2017
Awesome location. Great host. House well presented Elaine

Profil utilisateur de Mirinda
septembre 2017
Nice little house with everything you need. Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Hayley
septembre 2017
A really great space for travelling with children - the availability of a cot, a few toys, night lights, and night time heating on a timer, and a big backyard with a few toys made our trip that little bit easier! Super clean and comfy also for us parents :)

Profil utilisateur de Mary
août 2017
Lloyd's house suited us as a family with everything we needed, easy location to find and lots of parks and shops nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Wong
juin 2017
Excellent house for family stay with children. Board games in the house blue ray tv and warm beds for winter. Good neighbors too

Profil utilisateur de Christine
juin 2017
Just loved Lloyd's place! Stayed with my husband and parents while attending family events nearby, and it was great to have a quiet, comfy place to relax amidst the hectic family catch ups. Quiet and leafy area, fully equipped kitchen, comfy couch, and lovely patio area out the back. Would definitely recommend.

Membre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lloyd

As a host I like to provide a good service, but I generally set clients up and make sure they are happy, and then stay out of their way unless called upon to assist.

As a traveler, my trips are sometimes sitting on a beach, and sometimes hitting the sights hard. We've traveled a bit in the past, staying in a variety of accommodation, but right now my time is taken up getting teens finished at high school and managing our AirBnB. When school's done my wife Christine and I might be able to hit the skies again and for the first time try some BnBs in other countries. Hope to meet you someday!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires