Your room again.Surprise! Again...
Lively area, fun hosts at Broadway Market


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1,5 salle de bain partagée


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1,5 salle de bain partagée

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

If you are coming to London to have fun, we are your best choice.
It's a lively area, Broadway Market, close to the center.
We're always up for sharing a meal or a drink with you, although we are happy to leave you alone if that's what you wish.

See you soon,
Fruzsi, Alessia, Bill, Vizma


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 6€

Description

If you are coming to London to have fun, we are your best choice.
It's a lively area, Broadway Market, close to the center.
We're always up for sharing a meal or a drink with you, although we are happy to leave you alone if that's what you wish.

See you soon,
Fruzsi, Alessia, Bill, Vizma

We live in a 4 bedroom flat, you'll have Bill's room while he is away. We have a kitchen, bathroom, separate toilet and a private balcony.
Our flat is on the 3rd (top) floor, there is no elevator.
Wifi is available, of course.
Towels, linen included, of course.
You'll love staying here, of course.

It the common spaces you have access to everything, just like us.
Put your beers in the fridge, make some pancakes, take a bath... Whatever you want.

We live in the flat, so if you want to have a chat or a beer, we are always ready for that.
However if you want your privacy, we won't bother you.

We live here 4 of us. Fruzsi (me), my girlfriend Alessia, and our friends Bill and Vizma. I am hungarian, Alessia is italian, Bill is irish, Vizma is from Latvia, so we are quite international.

Right now it'll be only Vizma staying in the flat, as me, Alessia and Bill will be away, that's why you are able to rent our rooms:)

Our neighborhood is one the bests London can offer. We are by the canal and minutes away from the beautiful Victoria Park with all it's trees and squirrels for those who enjoy a walk or a run. We're surrounded by artisan coffee shops, breweries and restaurants with beautiful food...
Saturday market with local farmers and their meat, cheeses & bread, proper fruit & veg, amazing people and incredible buskers playing music all day... and many more things to do around. All together East London has a very special atmosphere and Broadway Market especially a place that worth to visit.
Little grocery stores around us, a bigger Lidl is about 12 minute walk away.

Bethnal Green underground station is 15 minute walk away. This line is called Central Line, which goes through the whole central London area, it's easy and convenient to get around.
Cambridge Heath and London Fields overground train stations are both 10 minute walk away.
Bus 394 stops 3 minutes from our place.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maria Chiara
octobre 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed at Fruzsi's for 4 days while on vacation in London and we had a great time! The flat was a little older than we expected but anyway clean and cozy. It is well connected to every point of interest in town with lots of bus stops around and Bethnal Green tube station 15 minutes away on foot. Also there's a super cute market just by the house on Saturday mornings! We loved it! Fruzsi and her girlfriend Alessia are helpful and kind, we'd definitely recommend the place if you're sightseeing London for a few days like we did.

Profil utilisateur de Jean
octobre 2016
Fruzsi, the host was very easy talking before and during the stay. She's kind and dynamic and unfortunately we didn't have the chance to meet her, only her roomates who are btw very kind. Everything was quite all right, room was little but clean and in our expectations even if we think the cupboard should be empty and personal stuff out. The main disturbing thing is that on our 2nd night we were waken up at 6:00 AM by Fruzsi and her friends coming back from what seemed to be a tough night. People talking like if we weren't there, having sex with doors open, knocking on doors and having a cigarette and talking out our room window... For a 40 £ night which is fair for London, we were to far from the "real" lively area and it's to much to have sleepless nights. We would stay there again only if we'd plan to be part of their life. But That wasn't the plan.

Profil utilisateur de Matthias
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ana
septembre 2016
We had a great time in London! The houve was good, the bedroom had a good size, all was very clean and all of the hosts were nice, helpful and have you your own space. We had several bus stops on a 5/10 min walk and a tube station (Bethnal Green) at a 15 min walking distance. The location was great, as well as the neighborhood, and the flat was on zone 2! We had no problem getting There either in daytime and night. I'd definitlyrecomend! :))

Profil utilisateur de Annemarie
septembre 2016
We had a nice stay at Fruzsi's, everything was just as described. I did not meet Fruzsi personally but communication through emails was easy and she was always quick at replying and very helpful. Upon arrival I was greeted warmly by Fruzsi's housemate Viktoria who was also super friendly and happy to help. I would recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
septembre 2016
We have stayed in London for 3 nights . Fruzsi is friendly person with great and fast communication . But there are some important details which we didnt expect. First thing is dirt / dust on the floor . We had to put on socks everytime as it wasnt really comfortable to walk without them (for example after showering) . But ok this wasnt really big issue . The real issue is that people who live there are really noisy. Guys we were in London for trip we came back about 23:00 and woke up about midnight because of music . I knocked on the window and you turned it off but after that you started chatting but in way that you should talk when someone is sleeping in next room. It was really hard to fall asleep first day we came. You have told us about smoking and if we have problems with that . We really dont . But smoking atleast in our country means smoking cigarettes not weed . Ok we are not puritans but wake up at the morning and smell weed is not something what we have paid for. Next night was almost same. Loud music until midnight. I understand that you are young but people are paying you . Its not hard to be respectful and let people sleep. If your roommates are not on the same level and they dont want guests dont put your flat on the airbnb. Because it looks like it, i didnt even hear "hi" from one of your rommate even i said "hi" to her . Just staring at me. Last thing was that there was not hot water for last 24 hours of our stay. So we were not able to have a shower before our flight. Just try to be more professionals if you are providing service

Profil utilisateur de Katharina
septembre 2016
We had a lovely time staying here and we would definitely stay at this place again. Things were well organised and flew smoothly.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Fruzsi

My name is Fruzsi and I am Hungarian. I live in London end enjoy all it has to offer so far... I am a very sociable person and quite open minded, will always be up for a chat or a drink when I am around. I enjoy cooking a lot so that can be beneficial ;) I like beer, I love music (listening & playing), cycling, swimming, yoga, some meditation - currently I am trying to make myself run every day ... no success .. yet! - meeting interesting people and just enjoy whatever life can bring in general. I hope or I could say I'm pretty sure, you'll all enjoy your staying here! ;) Peace & love!