Bathroom with shower over the tub
Bright & comfortable double room,FEMALE guest only
Bright & comfortable double room,FEMALE guest only


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Located close to the city centre( 15-20 mins on the bus )direct bus service. Tesco, Liddle ,University of Edinburgh, ERI near by. Craigmiller Castle is 5 minutes walk away.

Hollyrood Park is at a walking distance and the Common Wealth pool/ gym. Peaceful and safe neighbourhood.

Le logement

The room has a build in wardrobe,desk and chair ,chest draws, mirror and bedside a table, lamp,gas central heating and wifi.
Ideal for working travellers. As you will be left to work in peace.

Accès des voyageurs

shared bathroom and kitchen,hair dryer and iron available if required. Please ask. You can store some food items in the fridge. Help your self to tea and coffee.
Clean bedding, towel and essentials available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Either myself or my husband will meet you on your arrival ( mostly myself) and happy to chat whenever needed and try to help in any way we can.

If you prefer to be left alone, that's not a problem. If you find us around the house and want to stop for a chat, that would be perfectly fine with us.

Autres remarques

Female guest only please. Even though it's a double bedroom but available as a single occupancy. However I could consider if some one is traveling with another female friend at extra cost.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 53€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 00:00

No alcohol, No smoking on the premises.
No pork to be stored in the fridge. No pets. The shoes must be left in the hallway or taken upstairs in the room. Other than that we are pretty easy going and want to make your stay comfortable rather than restricted.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nora
mai 2017
Shahida was a very nice, friendly host and I was luckily able to check in earlier than expected, so I could leave my luggage there during the day. The stay was good, just for the two nights I was sleeping there. The room accomodated enough space for my luggage and a big confortable bed. The bathroom could have been less dirty.

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
mai 2017
A very nice home and room. Nice and accessible host. Really near to buses that can take you to town in less than half hour. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Shahidah
Réponse de Shahidah :
You were no trouble at all Carlos. It was pleasure hosting you. Thank you leaving so discreatly in the morning and posting the key through the letter box.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mai 2017
I thought it was going to be closer to the Royal Mile. I paid 12-15£ for an uber each way. The bed was warm. The host was accommodating. She saved my life by providing a towel, something I would never think to pack because hotels provide it.

Profil utilisateur de 祎琳
avril 2017
Shahidah is a nice person. We got along with each other for three day.. Thanks~

Profil utilisateur de Bénédicte
avril 2017
You can come to Shahidah's eyes closed, she was great help for me, I had an amazing experience in Edimburgh thanks to her. The room was clean, the bed was warm and her place is next to the city!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
décembre 2016
My stay was really good. They are very nice and helpful. The room is warm, confortable and very near from the bus stop. I didnt have any problems.

Profil utilisateur de Alejandra
novembre 2016
Shahidah's room is a very good size and very quiet. If you want a peaceful night sleep, it's perfect. The bus stop is at walking distance, and it only takes 15min or less to get to the city centre. Shahidah was a great host and helped me with everything I needed. Thank you.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

GB · Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Shahidah
Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure