Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bright and spacious modern house in sought-after, family-friendly area. Leafy parks, colourful North Laine area, city centre, and beach are within walking distance. Free parking on-site.

Le logement

A 2/3 bedroom family house close to parks and within walking distance of the colourful North Laine area, city centre and beach. Ideal for families and sharers - sleeps 4, but could add 1/2 guests bed comfortably if necessary (suitable for children/teens). A nice bright modern house with open-plan living on ground floor.. Modern kitchen with all mod cons. Patio Doors lead to small, secluded decked area. First floor has 2 double rooms plus modern bathroom. A further bathroom/wet room and toilet on the third floor plus open space room which can accommodate 2 guests beds (suitable for kids/teens) if necessary. All home comforts included such as wifi & Virgin tv. Free on-site parking (small driveway) infront of the house is a real bonus.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the entire property. Chest of drawers and small wardrobe will be emptied for you.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will arrange to meet you at the property or leave you a key, depending on arrival time. You can call me at any point during your stay if you have questions etc.

Autres remarques

The house sleeps 4 (two double beds) however there is plenty of space to add up to 2 guest beds (suitable for kids/teens) at an additional cost of £40 per person per night.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 574
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

The house is semi-detatched and the street is family based, therefore I ask that all guests are respectful of the neighbours. Noise must be kept to reasonable levels and times. The house is ideal for families and sharers. No large parties or stag or hen do groups accepted. Upstairs is shoe free to protect the carpets.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gill
octobre 2016
The house was comfortable, clean and cosy. We were a family of 4 and had plenty of space. We put a cot in the upstairs space - luckily we brought a black out blind as no curtains there. The house is a 30 minute walk to beach and in a nice area. Andrea was very responsive and helpful. We would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2016
We didn't meet Andrea, she left a key for us but her place was lovely, very clean and tidy. We felt very much at home. She had very kindly left some breakfast things for us. The beds were very comfortable. We had a fantastic night and would thoroughly recommend Andrea's lovely house and would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Minia
août 2016
Andrea is a fantastic host, although she wasn't there when we arrived she had left a note with everything we needed to know and had even left us things for breakfast. The communication from start to finish was superb, she even let me know there was going to be a new double bed instead of a single when we stayed. Andrea's house is wonderful, comfortable, clean and homey. I highly recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
août 2016
This house was nothing less than amazing! The location was great, it was clean and tidy, and the rooms were so comfortable! Andrea is a great host, very accommodating. Would love to go back to the house again soon. Thank you so much for making our night perfect X

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
juillet 2016
Andrea was a great host! She was very communicative through out the process and made everything very easy. The house looked even better than the pictures and was very clean and cozy. I would recommend staying in Andrea's house to anyone that would like a relaxing weekend in Brighton!

Profil utilisateur de Damian
mai 2016
Andrea was a perfect host and the house was perfect for our family stay. Getting into the centre of Brighton was easy enough and we had everything we needed close by when we returned for an evening of chilling out.

Profil utilisateur de Claudine
mai 2016
Andrea was a lovely host and very welcoming, the house is ina a nice quiet area but not far from attractions. Parking space a bonus!

Brighton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

PR girl. Yoga girl. Mama. Sunshine makes me skip.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires