Bedroom with sunny garden viewsBedroom and garden views


4 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits

1 salle de bain


4 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

5 minutes drive to beach, 60sqm self-contained garden apartment with own entrance. Bedroom, separate lounge room that can double as second bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and laundry. Gardens and quiet sitting areas. Bus stop and unlimited free parking.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution : 179€

Description

5 minutes drive to beach, 60sqm self-contained garden apartment with own entrance. Bedroom, separate lounge room that can double as second bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and laundry. Gardens and quiet sitting areas. Bus stop and unlimited free parking.

Our self-contained garden apartment is spacious (60 sqm) and has its own private entrance.

The living room has a sofa and dining table, Television/DVD/video, sliding door to the backyard, and room for 2 extra single beds or a queen size Aero-bed.

Free unlimited 20MB/s Wifi throughout the apartment.

The bedroom is spacious with queen size bed, garden views, and morning sun. There is space in the bedroom to add two single beds and one or two travel cots that we can supply.

Kitchen includes 2 electric hot plates, tea/coffee/toast making facilities, fridge, microwave, oven, and ample utensils.

Private bathroom with shower, vanity, and toilet.

Laundry facilities with washing machine and dryer, and the clothes lines in the backyard are shared between guests and the owners.

Guests have access to park-like gardens with outdoor sitting areas for sun or shade. We have toys, books, bikes, table tennis and surf boards, also a trampoline and swing, hammock, spa/jacuzzi/hot-tub, and an upstairs deck to enjoy wider ocean and district views.

We provide special discounted offers for longer term stays.

180 Degree ocean views from upstairs deck to Manly, Freshwater, Curl Curl and Dee Why.

Free untimed on-street parking right in front of the property.

3 minute walk to bus stop for City, Manly, or Dee Why buses; 10 minutes walk to local supermarket and other shops, cafes, and restaurants.

5-10 Minute drive to local beaches; 30 minute drive to Sydney City.

Quiet, friendly street and neighbourhood.

Guests have their own private access to the apartment.

Guests are welcome to use front yard with hammock, backyard with trampoline and swing set and hot tub/spa/jacuzzi, upstairs deck to enjoy wider district views, and various seating areas around the property.

Whilst respecting the privacy of our guests, we welcome the chance to have a chat over a coffee or beer/wine.

We work from home and have 3 teenage children. The five of us are available for questions any time when we are home, or you can call Toni or Victor if you do not see anyone.

The local altitude is around 130 metres, near the top of the local hill that is the highest in Sydney. From our upstairs deck that we share with guests there are magnificent 180 degrees ocean views.

The local hill provides for the local lookout, a few minutes walk away; it provides 360 degrees views across Sydney and the ocean.

The area is quiet, suburban residential. Local cafes for coffee or restaurants for a meal start 10 minutes walk away.

The local bus stop, only a few minutes walk away, can take you:
- to the beaches;
- to Manly's ferry wharf for a ferry ride across the harbour into the city centre;
- directly into the city;
- to train stations for longer distance travelling e.g. to the Blue Mountains, the Hunter Valley, NSW south coast, Western NSW, and interstate.

If available, our teenage daughter will enjoy babysitting and/or child-minding your child(ren). Feel free to put in a request to us for a particular time!


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
Entrée dans les lieux autonome avec keypad

We expect that our guests respect the quiet neighbourhood and keep their own noise levels low too, excluding kids' laughter :).


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Larry
mars 2017
The hosts made us feel very welcome and made sure the apartment was excellent. Toni and Victor have a beautiful location and top it off with a well kept apt. They also were extremely helpful in figuring out a city we had never been to before. The only thing we would have liked to be different would have been private bedrooms.

Profil utilisateur de Ciaran
décembre 2016
Thanks very much Toni and Victor. We really enjoyed our stay with you and really enjoyed your lovely home. You made us feel very welcome I'd highly recommend a stay in your home.
Profil utilisateur de Toni & Victor
Réponse de Toni & Victor :
Thanks Ciaran, it was great meeting you and your family and we are happy your stay with us was a bridging solution while you explored a more permanent place to live in Australia. Wishing all of you a happy time in Oz and looking forward to seeing you again some day. Take care, Toni & Victor
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Reeta
octobre 2016
It's a great place and within close vicinity to the mall and Manly beach. The living room and bedroom are spacious. There were tons of resources in the unit for sight seeing and getting around. Toni and Victor are very friendly and attentive.
Profil utilisateur de Toni & Victor
Réponse de Toni & Victor :
We are very glad you had such a good time in Sydney! It is great we could play a role in that. Looking forward to seeing you again next time! All the best, Toni & Victor
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Ashish
mai 2016
Fantastic for Family with kid’s large backyard with lots to do for kids like trampoline, swing, hammock, Basketball and spa in the backyard. Toni and Victor are very welcoming and accommodating. Helped us with finding nearest Indian groceries & shops offered toys for kids. Guided us about walking tracks nearby which are plenty in nearby area with 5-7 minute drive. Excellent Wi-Fi which is very important nowadays. Nice view of the Pacific Ocean and starry night sky with breath taking sunrise! Would love to stay again!!

Profil utilisateur de Claus
avril 2016
Very nice and cosy Appartment with wonderful outdoor facilities, fantastic view and excellent Wifi. Close to Shops and Busses to Manly and Dee Why. Toni, Victor and family was very friendly and helpful and easy to talk to. We felt very welcome. We will highly recommend this Apparent to other families.
Profil utilisateur de Toni & Victor
Réponse de Toni & Victor :
Thanks Claus, looking forward to welcoming you all back next time!
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Gao
décembre 2015
Wonderful accommodation with very welcoming hosts! Apart from the apartment which had pretty much everything we needed in our trip, it has a cosy backyard and excellent balcony, offering a clear view of the ocean and a big starry night sky. Remember to wake up for the sunrise! It is extremely beautiful when it comes out of the Pacific Ocean :)

Profil utilisateur de Zhuozhao
décembre 2015
toni and victor are a nice couple. good experience

Beacon Hill, Australie · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Toni & Victor

We are a family with children are aged 17, 15, and 13. We aim to do what we love and love what we do. Living outdoors as much we can, exploring, meeting new people, and spending time with friends and family. We both work from home when the children are at school. Having spent time travelling around Australia and overseas, we love having guests share our home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.