Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

2nd floor in a Spanish style home from the 1930's. Old Hollywood right next Paramount studios. Your own entrance. Spacious, sunny, immaculate, charming. The place is exactly how the pictures look. There is a backyard with Orange and Grapefruit trees for squeezing your own juice. I live on the property with my son and dog and personally take care of all our guests needs. Perfect for a couple, a long stay... or just a visit to check out L.A.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 92€
Caution : 368€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 101€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

We love small dogs, and have a great back yard for them to roam around in.
We love this house, and take great care of it and our guests.
This house is EXACTLY like the photos: clean, inviting, and cozy. You have your own entrance, and it's roomy, quiet, and cozy. The couch is cozy, and a huge flat screen tv to satisfy your movie needs. The bedroom overlooks the garden... it's beautiful and full of Old Hollywood.

Please note: we have one bad review, It was not a good situation, but not because of me or the house.
She wanted to get out of her 3 month stay, and was a very difficult person. I think it's all a scam to get out of paying her fees. Please feel free to ask me anything at all about the apartment... and please read the other reviews.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment is yours. I live with my son in the apartment next door, and will be available for anything you might need. Please message any questions you might have, I will be happy to answer them.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I love Los Angeles, even though I have lived in New York for many years. I know where to send you no matter what you like to do. Museums, culture, music, dancing, dive bars, fancy restaurants? I will guide you to the best and most interesting places in town if you like.

Le quartier

We are close to everything, but perhaps not walking. :-) Uber to Hollywood, silver lake, downtown, all around $10 and cheaper. close to all the great neighborhoods, restaurants, everything this amazing city has to offer. The windows open onto trees and birds chirping. Orange and grapefruit trees in the back yard for you to pick for your fresh squeezed morning juice.

Transports

UBER is your best bet!

Autres remarques

This is a quiet house, but we are all friendly here. You will be on the second floor so you have to be mindful of your downstairs neighbor. Hang out in the back yard and watch the sunset... or cozy up in the apartment.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

We expect respectfulness. Clean, and gracious, as your hosts! This is not a party house. Dinner party... Yes!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shannikah
avril 2017
Olga was a great host! She responded to any queries very promptly and was very helpful with anything I had to ask. The apartment was as described :)

Profil utilisateur de Holly
mars 2017
Olga was a lovely host -- warm, friendly and very easy to communicate with. Thoughtful touches (reaching out to let me know where to find the umbrella on a rainy morning!) made me feel very well taken care of. The apartment itself is sunny and charming.

Profil utilisateur de Daisy
novembre 2016
Olga's place was super clean and comfy. Host was awesome.
Profil utilisateur de Olga
Réponse de Olga :
thank you daisy, it was a pleasure to have you!
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Cyntia
novembre 2016
After reading the last person's review I was a bit hesitant but after staying here I was super pleased with the hassle free check-in and the fact the place was exactly as pictured. Sasha and Olga make wonderful hosts, very attentive to my needs and questions regarding local events and attractions. The place was spotless and quiet and I enjoyed the backyard mornings with my coffee. If you want to be central to all LA has to offer but not be stuck in a hotel on sunset this place is perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Gina
novembre 2016
Olga is a very kind and accommodating host. She was very open and eager to help us with any travel advice, supplies, and places to see! We didn't have an idea on where to go and she got us started on an amazing recommendation! Also, the apartment we stayed in was beautiful and excellently located for so many attractions. Thank you again Olga!

Profil utilisateur de Natasha
octobre 2016
The Airbnb was perfect for us! It's was in a convenient location and the apartment look exactly as it does in the images. Olga let's us do our own thing, and we never really need to call her because everything was in order. Check in and check out was pretty flexible because she let us arrive and leave as we pleased. I would 100% recommend this listing.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
octobre 2016
Olga's place was great! Spacious and peaceful and conveniently located.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Los Angeles, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Olga

I am a designer, a thinker, a music and film lover. I adore my son and my dog, and want to explore the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée