Bed for 1 person.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Blågårdsgade is the greatest street in Copenhagen N, with a lot of life and cafées. It's near any kind of shopping, and just by the lakes of CPH (Dronning Louises Bro). You can walk to the citycenter in 15 min. Easy access to public transportation. You WILL love this street!


Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dirk
août 2016
The best of the best of the best:)

Profil utilisateur de Ralph
août 2016
It's a nice room in a busy neighborhood. The moment you step out of Caroline's place you feel like you're right in the center of Copenhagen. (It actually is in walking distance.) We had a good time. Don't expect to sleep in, the neighbors upstairs are up early.

Profil utilisateur de Bo
août 2016
Caroline and her roommates are very welcoming. The apartment is cosy and the room is really comfy! Ideally located in the centre of Copenhagen, you can basically walk anywhere! While it is on a busy street, you won't hear anything in the room, except for people putting their bik…

Profil utilisateur de Miguel
juillet 2016
SUper Super Super

Profil utilisateur de Sofia
juillet 2016
Bra område och trevlig värd! Promenadavstånd till Ströget.

Profil utilisateur de Öykü
mars 2016
The location of the house is great! We could walk every where. Also the room was very nice and comfortable. Although we couldn't meet Caroline in person we didn't have any problems with anything. Her roommates are nice people. We totally recommend that place.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Caroline J
My name is Caroline and I'm 5 years old. I live at Blågårdsgade with my boyfriend, in a big apartment. With us you'll share a nice living room, a big kitchen and a great bathroom. Me and my boyfriend Aske just finished a 3 years education at Copenhagen's Film- and Theatre School…
Langues : Dansk, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires