Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Apartment in the heart of mexico city, around shops, markets, restaurants, bars & very close to metro stations and metrobus. 1 block away from condesa and roma, 10 min away from downtown. cozy apartment with 3 rooms. We have a small dog very friendly


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 4 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carey
août 2016
I spent a wonderful two months with Erika and Pao in their great apartment. It's in a perfect location, very close to interesting neighorboods, good public transportation, and to cafes, restaurants, and bars. They were super accomodating to my every need -- I arrived an hour early unexpectedly and they made sure one of their boyfriends was there to let me in and show me the apartment. They are extremely nice, open, and respectful. They have the best little dog, he's extremely cute and loving and he knows not to go into your room (unless, of course, you let him!). The apartment is also cleaned every Monday, including the room. I couldn't recommend staying with them more, I wish I could've stayed longer!! Gracias chicas, ojalá y nos veamos pronto!!

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
mai 2016
I think the price reflects the quality of the apartment. The girls were kind enough to let me in very early in the morning. They seemed to think i would not be arriving although the payment had been accepted. They said they did not know which day i would arrive although the booking states the days. Due to this fact they said the apartment was normally clean. The level of hygiene was below what i had expected. The dog is friendly, but he has nowhere to relieve himself, and so does on the floor. The room is small with no window, and neighbours can see straight into the room thus lacks privacy. As a non smoker it would be good to know if smoking occurs in the house. I left the apartment early, and was not refunded the day. The apartment i then moved into was more expensive, but cleaner, more spacious, closer to the centre with more hospitable hosts. Sorry girls! :-/
Profil utilisateur de Erika
Réponse de Erika :
It's really a shame to read something like this when we try so hard to be nice and open mind with all our guests, We are sorry you couldn't say to us what happened, even when we asked, cos probably this review will be totally different. To be honest all what is written here is wrong, cos the hole situation it is not explain how it happened. You ask info about the apartment in the afternoon of thursday, you never complete the reservation and still decided to travel all the way to mexico city and at 4am write to us saying you will arrive in 20 min. at 4am!! and at 4am with no expectation of you arriving our house was not as clean as it should cos obviously we were not expecting you. we were sleeping and still we decided to welcome you, we wait for you 1 hour and when you arrive we did what we could, welcome you with a smile and after all we sleep 30min more so we can go to work, in our way to work we wrote to you a bunch of stuff you could do in mexico city and how to take the metro, I am very sorry if this wasn't enough for you. Also our dog is the nicest, we haven't received any complain about him and he has his own bathmat to relieve (it is next to the bathroom) plus we have been doing this for a long time. in regards with the room, it's not small, it has a double bed, a full closet, and still space for you to move, it has a window and nobody sees you. Our profile says about the smoking situation and if u had a problem with that you could say it to us cos we were friendly enough and that way could stop. It is really sad to read this and to have bad experiences on airbnb, cos we are extremely careful and nice with everyone who stays at our home.
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Luke
mai 2016
They were great hosts and the room was good . Very good value considering how close it is to the centre of the city

Profil utilisateur de Danie
mai 2016
Super lindas y relajadas, estuvieron siempre ahí para lo que necesitara, todo perfecto :)

Profil utilisateur de Nick
mars 2016
I had three days to make the most of my first time in Mexico City. From the moment I walked into Erica and Paola's house I was greeted with such a warm and caring hospitality. As for the home, it's cute, the bed is comfortable and the shower is hot. The room opens has a window with no curtain which has some light coming in at night. Bring an eye mask if a little light bugs you. Other than that, you cannot and will not beat the location. Between Uber and your feet you can be anywhere in no time. I walked everywhere and I mean everywhere! Enjoy your stay and say hello to Carlijjo the little dog they have! He will become your best friend as well!

Profil utilisateur de Maxim
mars 2016
I had a really nice stay with Erika and Pao. They welcomed me as if I were a long-term roommate! The neighborhood is dynamic and safe and the metro station is walking distance. I recommend it without hesitation

Mexico, MexiqueMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Erika

2 mexican girls, living in the heart of mexico city. We love to have fun and to enjoy life. Traveling around the world and to know people from other places! Both of us work together as art directors in an advertising agency. Our work is our passion. Our favorite things are art, movies, party and play with our little dog. Hope to have fun and to meet really nice people :)

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires