two bedroom house with yard & patio
two bedroom house with yard & patio
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
L'appartement est l'ensemble du 1er étage d'une jolie maison avec cour arrière et terrasse. Possède six personnes confortablement avec un lit queen, un lit double et un canapé-lit. Cuisine complète et salle de séjour, y compris la télévision et l'Internet gratuits. Situé dans le charmant quartier de Roncesvales. Le minimum de réservation de week-end est de deux nuits.
translated by Google

Apartment is the entire 1st floor of a cute house with a backyard and patio. Sleeps six comfortably with a queen sized bed, double bed, and pull out couch. Full kitchen and living room, including free TV and Internet. Located in the lovely Roncesvales neighborhood. Weekend booking minimum is two nights.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 10 €
Caution 280 €
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Tarif week-end 108 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Check is at 4PM but is available earlier and later. There is no smoking permitted inside the house. I ask that all guests be respectful of neighbors when outside on the patio after 11PM.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Roxane
août 2016
Tim was very Nice and helpful, but the appartment was not very clean. A lot of dust and sheets with stains. The inflatable matresse had a problem and my brother had to sleep on the floor. Very Nice area though and nice tenants!
Profil utilisateur de Tim
Réponse de Tim :
Hi Roxanne, I am sorry to hear about your complaints. I have spoken to our housekeeper and I have ensured that this won't happen again. Thanks, Tim
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Carmen
juillet 2016
Tim's house was very accommodating for my small family and the beds were very comfortable. The great neighborhood of Roncesvalles reminded me very much of my hometown, Williamsburg Brooklyn. Very eclectic and hip with an old world feel. For those new to Canada, get to know the public transportation system (very simple) as it is the BEST way to get around Toronto; we explored so much without the hassle of driving in a city. Also research parking regulations as street parking is not permitted without a temp permit. The drawbacks to this listing were, it's an old building with thin walls, there was no door for the 2nd bedroom, the beds were clean but the apartment itself was not as clean and a couch in the living room would have been more relaxing, after a long day of sightseeing.

Profil utilisateur de Pat
juillet 2016
The listing was accurate... Very fast internet!

Profil utilisateur de Sara
juillet 2016
Tim was a good host who was very polite and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Ann
juillet 2016
We loved the location of the flat; it is in a lively neighbourhood with an excellent cafe that served delicious breakfast. Going downtown Toronto was easy as a pie, just walk to the end of the street and catch up the street cars that passing very frequently. The house was as described, clean and full of comfortable amenities. parking was little tricky at first, but then we discovered the car park only a street away, all was well with the world again :) Tim was a great communicator, everything was explained and he was gracious enough to overlook at our lack of reading the house rules and turning up early. We wouldn't think twice to seek this place out when we are in Toronto again.

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
juillet 2016
Tim was a great host. We were unable to make the 4pm check-in time, but he was able to work around that for us. He left great instructions and the place was very cozy and clean. This place was in a great location just needed to take one street car to get to Nathan Phillips Square and Eaton

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Tim

I love good food, music, travel, snowboarding and friends. 100% Canadian :D I enjoy sports, especially hockey and basketball. I am a lawyer practicing with my dad who is also a lawyer; it's a family business. I am lucky enough to have done university in three different countries (Canada, Australia and the Netherlands). Love meeting new people from new countries. I speak some French and play some guitar.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires