Aller directement au contenu

Scandi Style in the Golden Triangle

Profil utilisateur de Ben
Ben

Scandi Style in the Golden Triangle

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Parfaitement propre
9 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Ben est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.

A great, much-loved house in the perfect spot between the city and the university. A generous double bed on a quiet street. Furnished with bits and pieces I have collected on my travels.

You will stay in one of my two guest bedrooms (see on the photos). Please also note the bathroom is downstairs and the residential permit parking is about a three minute walk from the house on a neighbouring road.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Cheminée

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

181 commentaires
Propreté
4,9
Précision
4,9
Communication
5,0
Déco et design
15
Réactivité
14
Propreté impeccable
12
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
Andrew
février 2018
Ben is an excellent host who is not just incredibly thoughtful and kind, but also very helpful. His replies to my questions were quick, and he was extremely accommodating during my stay. As for the space, it's very well situated, cosy, and clean. Ben's home should be your first…
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
janvier 2018
Excellent communication/access. Another great stay. Would definitely recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Lydia
Lydia
novembre 2017
Lovely place, well located at less than 10 min walk from the bus station and the city centre. The room was very clean, the bed was quite comfortable and we slept really well. Very nice, cosy and relaxing environment, we felt like at home! All the instructions and information…
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
août 2017
Charming house/situation. Quiet cul-de-sac. Easy walk into town. Ben was a great host who was very helpful with aything you'd need. Access to all breaklfast facilities. Easy atmosphere to relax in after a days work. Good WiFi. Communication was top notch for leadup to check in…
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Alison
août 2016
Ben is a very welcoming host, he made us feel at home and took time to chat with us and give us suggestions. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in a lovely home close to the centre of a great city!
Profil utilisateur de Devan
Devan
octobre 2019
Absolutely loved Ben's home! Super cosy and stylish on the inside, great location at the end of a quiet street that was a short walk to the town centre. Ben's recommendations were great and we went to some places we otherwise wouldn't have found. We didn't actually get to meet…
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
Andrew
octobre 2019
Super stylish house and Ben was charming and communicative. It was great to be able to use the kitchen and the bedroom was quiet and comfortable. Perfect location for walking into Norwich and great fish & chip shop and artisan bakery round the corner.

Hôte : Ben

UK, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ben
339 commentaires
Vérifié
Ben est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
An anthropologist work at the university. Spent a bit of time in Africa and also in Scandinavia. Bit of a technophobe so not on (Hidden by Airbnb) or (Hidden by Airbnb) . But you can read about me on the UEA website, or at The Guardian.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I am more than happy to offer help as and when needed just let me know. In case I am away I am always able to respond via e-mail or sms.
Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations