Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Note: From the 28th for 4 weeks, the entire apartment can be available if desired, providing 2 bed rooms suitable for up to 4 people. Otherwise 1 room available and a close friend will be staying in the other room....

Le logement

Dozens of great bars, restaurants and cafes literally at the door! This comfortable room in a well equipped renovated above shop apartment is the perfect base for you to explore and experience the Inner North..

Unlimited Wireless Internet. Complimentary Espresso Coffee!.

The room is a good size. Has a large walk in wardrobe, a double bed, a comfortable chair, bedside table. There is also a small desk (not pictured).

All towels and bed linen are 100% cotton.

Fully equipped modern kitchen, with everything you need to cook a great meal, and enjoy it to... Dining Table seats 4 - 6, candles, even pressed 100% Linen Napkins!

The bathroom has a shower and a relaxing full size bath.


A bit about me... I'm in my 30s. I work for RMIT University and am also studying a master of energy systems at Melbourne Uni. I enjoy traveling, good conversations, my push bike, good food, good people.

And If you're new to Melbourne, I'm more than happy to fill you in on all the local info, where the best bars are, restaurants, galleries, parks, cafes (there are some great places to visit around here)

Public Transport less than 15 min from the CBD by tram

0 min walk from... (literately at the door)
1 Tram (East Coburg - South Melbourne Beach)
8 Tram (Moreland - Toorak)
506 Bus (Moonee Ponds - Westgarth Station via Brunswick)

5 min walk from...
19 Tram (North Coburg - City)
96 Tram (East Brunswick - St Kilda Beach)

The house has 2 tested and working smoke detectors, fire-blanket and fire-extinguisher.

* Light sleepers may find the room noisy during weekday morning peak hour, we're located in the heart of the Lygon St shops. I personally don't notice it, but i do get up around that time, I work 9 to 5, and on the weekend the trafic isn't an issue.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You are expected to clean up after cooking / using the kitchen.

Smoking is only allowed on the Balcony.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kevin
janvier 2017
Lukas was a great host and we enjoyed our 1 week stay in a cool neighborhood filled with bars, restaurants, and cafes. We felt right at home, he showed us his warehouse, bought us coffee, offered his 2 bicycles and show us around, gave us recommendations on things to do, and had good conversations. The room can be a little loud next to a busy street, but the air conditioner helps mask the noise.

Profil utilisateur de Katie
janvier 2017
Lukas was very friendly, respected personal space but also offered tips and suggestions about the area. Right outside of a tram and bus stop and very accessible to city. Tons of great nearby restaurants

Profil utilisateur de Tina Sesar
novembre 2016
Lukas is all you ever wished from the host! He is super kind, easygoing and very generous. The apartement is artsy and we got a full access to the kitchen, living room and bathroom. First day we arrived, he took us around the neighborhood and brought to such a cool cafe for drinks. Another time, he invited us to have a dinner out and we were introduced to his friends. Spent the night with in his studio. In return, we cooked dinner for Lukas and he was very appreciate it. We are very recommend Lukas' apartment to stay in!

Profil utilisateur de Liberty
novembre 2016
Lukas was a great host, friendly and accommodating but also gave us our space! Thanks for a great stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Caleb&Jen
septembre 2016
Lukas was awesome! From the moment we first arrived, we felt at home. Lukas has a great place but the best part is he's such a great guy! Not only was he are host, but he is certainly now our friend. Definitely recommend staying here :)

Profil utilisateur de Denis
septembre 2016
We had really good time at Lukas' place. His apartment is very nice and especially the room was big and super comfortable! And the location in East Brunswick is not so bad either (literally next to the tram stop - 20 min into the CBD). The only problems we had was the cleanliness in the bathroom and that the main junction of the street is directly next to the room (so it's very loud and you probably wake up when there is a lot of traffic in the morning). But all in all we enjoyed our time and would definitely come back!

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
août 2016
Lukas was very welcome. Gave me a great tour of the city, recommended some amazing bars and restaurants and some very nice local parks. Overall great experience..enjoyed hanging with Lukas and met some great people through him . Also great location...can take a tram straight down from his place to the city.

Profil utilisateur de Lukas

I've grown up in Melbourne. Just finished up a job at RMIT University and just completed my Master of Energy Systems at Melbourne University, so decided to do something a bit random for a while so have started a co-work workshop / art space just down the road, camping, getting back into photography and generally enjoying not working 9 to 5!

Besides the usuals of enjoying the company of good people, good food and good conversations. I love riding my bike, but thats easy to do in Melbourne, which is a great city to see by bike. I enjoy a good bottle of red wine over a game of chess.

I'm currently reading a bunch of books about climate change as I just completed a climate change policy and politics subject, dam depressing, don't know why i do it.....

I'm vegetarian, but have no issues with other eating meet in the house, unless you leave it smeared over everything or throw bits of it at me or something.

I enjoy traveling, and meeting people from other cultures, walks of life, places. Have travelled through South East Asia, India, some of the Middle East and traveled through Europe a few times now, have a few good friends over in Europe.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.