As almost all the furniture in the house, handmade by my husband and me, the new bedside tables, filled with memories from Portugal.
Sunny, animal friendly downtow home.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My dog Cuba and I just love having guests over and it will be pleasure for us to host you in our charming home in the center of Plovdiv. We live in a big two bedroom apartment, so one bedroom is open for you. The place is warm and sunny and has two big balconies. It is about 15 min walk from the central train and buss stations, 5 min away from the pedestrian street in the center and a 10-15 min shortcut to the old city. We also have some nice restaurants and shops just around the corner.

Le logement

The apartment isn't brand new or hotel-like, but it is quite large and very warm and sunny. I love the fact that all the furniture is hand made(some of it by me) and unique. Everything here is made with lots of love and you can feel that.

Accès des voyageurs

If you stay in our place you will have your private room and you can also use the shared kitchen, bathroom, toilet, living room and balconies.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I like spending time with my guests so If I am in town during your stay, I will be happy to bring you sightseeing in Plovdiv, the natural places around and of course show you the night life here. If you're lucky and I am in the right mood I may even make you home made traditiolan bulgarian food ;o).

Autres remarques

As I already mentioned I have a dog, she is a yand(one year old) golden labrador who is always wiling to lick your skin off. She is very friendly, so if you have any animals bring them on. On the other side if you are afraid or just don't like dogs she can stay in our room and don't disturb your stay.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Ascenseur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 8 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

I am a smoker, but usually I smoke on one of the balconies, though smoking in the house is not forbidden. It totally depends on you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charles
février 2017
We had a great stay at Petya's place. They are very welcoming and easy going. The apartment had everything we needed for cooking and it's in a great location too. The room is fairly large and has large windows for good sunlight in the morning. Public transportation is also close, so it's really easy to get around Sofia and the surrounding area. There are a lot of restaurants and cafe's in the neighrborhood as well as a nearby market. We highly recommend staying here as it has everything you need at a great price!

Profil utilisateur de Bonnie
février 2017
I had a nice stay at Petya's place. She, her dog Kuba and her flatmate were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. They offered me food and drinks, and the first night I was there we had a great time staying up until 2 in the morning talking and drinking wine. The location was okay, there were lots of things within walking distance, but nothing very convenient. Plovdiv is a lovely city, and I had a nice time exploring. Everything is very walkable. Being the end of winter, however, the dog was shedding a lot. There was hair EVERYWHERE, in spite of Petya's efforts to keep it clean (which she did often). So if you have a problem with dog hair, this place might not be so great. Otherwise, I'd recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Camille
août 2016
I had just one night to get to meet Petya, but it was a really nice meeting. She's really generous about sharing her rakia ;) Then I really enjoyed the flat, with all it's balconies and it's situation. The situation of the flat, out of the center, gets you to discover the real Plovdiv, out of the commercials and historical streets. I liked it all.

Profil utilisateur de Joyce
juillet 2016
I had a very nice stay at Petya's unique place. The room was nice and Petya was really fun to hang out with. Her dog, Kuba, is super cute and a lot of fun to play with. =]

Profil utilisateur de Lim
juin 2016
Really enjoy local stay with at Petya place.

Profil utilisateur de Thiviya
juin 2016
Petya was more than a host with us! Very funny, interesting and a nice person ;) the room was perfect and her dog, Cuba, was so cute! I recommend her. Hope to see you in Brussels and play backgammon :-*

Profil utilisateur de Magdalene
juin 2016
Petya and her husband were really great and accommodating. I got the chance to hang out and chat with them one evening, enjoying rakia and a delicious meal made by Petya. My room was very clean and comfortable, with a closet to put my things in. The apartment is in a quiet residential neighborhood that is very convenient for exploring the city on foot; it's within walking distance of Plovdiv's Old Town, as well as the South Bus Station (which was my point of arrival and departure). Bonus: An adorable young labrador, Kuba, who was a delight. I feel like I had a local experience by staying there, and I recommend-- thanks, guys!

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Plovdiv, BulgarieMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Petya

Hey, I am Petya, I recently moved back to Bulgaria after a few years of travelling around Europe. Now I live in Plovdiv with my husband and our wonderful dogs. I study cultural anthropology at the university here and he is a musician, we both enjoy spending time in nature as well as wandering in the city with friends. I really love eating, respectfully I cook a lot and if I am in the right mood I like to surprise my guests with a good meal accompanied with our home made rakia ;o) We both like meeting new people and as travelling is now difficult for us because of my study and his job, we are always happy to welcome new people in our home.

Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires