Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Entire home in Fulham walking distance from Chelsea. Great location, superb property. The Magic Flat.

Le logement

The Magic a Flat is just it-Magic!!!everything is great about it. Because it has been a home to us it has all the comforts one would expect in a home. It's tastefully decorated while being extremely functional. Comfortable stay guaranteed!!!

Accès des voyageurs

Guess can have access to everything, apart from some drawers and cupboards where we keep some of our clothes.
Other than that there is plenty of space for storage of guests clothes on their holidays. Kitchen is fully equipped, everything is provided: linen, towels, soap, shampoo and hair conditioner, toilet rolls.
We will keep washing materials and fabric conditioner as well as washing up liquid available to guests with a consideration to the next arriving party. If some runs out during the stay, we would be grateful if it can be replaced.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We could interact as often as the guests require. We do personal meet and greet. We provide a welcome pack and a briefing on how things work, safety consideration, etc. As well as tips on where to go and what to see and how to get there!!!! Also we will be able to recommend nice places to eat or order a take away from.
We are always available for any help. When we have guests we are the hosts!!

Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : 52 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 103
Caution : 287
Tarif week-end : 126 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

Enjoy the Magic Flat, but bear in mind that it is still our home, so we have some of our belongings in some of the drawers and cupboards. We had freed enough space in the bedroom wardrobe for guests. Have a great time, but remember to keep noise down in the evening. Our neighbours work and get up early.
If you need anything, please ask me first - there have not been an instance when I could not help.
Please, no smoking in the apartment. We do not allow pets either: as much as we love animals we must consider the fact that some of the guests might be allergic.
Check in is after 3.30 pm and check out is at 12.30.
If an early check in or a late checkout is required it can be arranged and a half day charge will apply.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

28 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Carla
juillet 2016
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans l'appartement de Margarita. Le quartier et l'appartement sont très agréables. Merci beaucoup Margarita pour la qualité de votre accueil.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juillet 2017
Margarita's apartment is very nice. We spent a couple of days in London and needed a place a little outside Center London but still close to all the tourist spots. Margarita meet us as we arrived and had even bought some groceries for us. The apartment had everything we needed for a two day stay. The living room side faces a fairly trafficked neighborhood street but the bedroom is on the other side of the building where it is very quiet. I would highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Fabian
juillet 2017
We had a wonderful time at Margaritas AirBnB. We could call her anytime and Margarita attended to our wishes. The starbucks on the other side of the street was great, various supermarkets and pretty nice restaurants in the street supplied us for food, snacks and drinks. To the next tube station it is a nice 10 minute walk through a lovely park, but if you had a long day walking you might take the bus to the flat which is also good connected. We would come back anytime and highly recommend the stay!

Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2017
We didnt get to meet Margarita as she had urgent business to attend to although we were met at the flat by her friend who showed us around. The flat is lovely and perfect for 2 people, certainly didn't feel small. Its in a great location with the bus stop outside and Fulham Broadway station about a 10 minute walk away. New Kings Road is 5 minutes away with great cafes and pubs. The flat also being a home is very well equiped with pay TV and a great kitchen, comfy lounges too. The bedroom is also very comfortable with another TV. Margarita was always available via email and very kindly gave us a late checkout on the last day as our flight home wasn't until late evening. Id recommend Margaritas flat and Id defiantly stay there again. Thanks Margarita for your flat and hospitality. David

Profil utilisateur de Shane
juin 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in the Magic Flat. It is set up with everything you need for your holidays. Margarita was very warm and friendly and very responsive to any requests for advice. We would highly recommend a stay in the Magic Flat.

Profil utilisateur de Steph
juin 2017
Amazing location! Great flat. Margarita is a fabulous host. She communicated thoroughly with us before we got there and greeted us at the flat and showed us around. She very generously gave us a welcome pack full of lots of goodies and breakfast items. The flat itself if fabulous, very big and comfortable and the location is amazing. Close to buses, tubes, shops, pubs everything you need! Would highly recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Heiner
mai 2017
Margarita and Mark are very costumer oriented hosts, always giving good tips for the area and full fridge at arrival day! You directly feal as inhabitant not guest in the city. And many good locations for fresh good coffee. Nice small shops and restaurants and bus stops nearby! We could recommend the Magic Flat - for sure!!!!

Cet hôte a 74 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Margarita

My name is Margarita and I am originally from a small town in the South West of Russia; this part of the country became known to the world during the Sochi Olympic Games 2014.

The apartment belongs to my boyfriend Mark, who is working all day and I will be looking after our guests.
We both are very keen travelers. Mark has been to so many countries - I lost count. I spent a long time living and working in the Middle East and Europe.

I came to London in 2008 and ran here a small psychology practice. After we had our lovely daughter Alessandra ( whom you will meet at some point no doubt), I kept the clients numbers to a few selected ones and we decided to rent this apartment through Airbnb, as opposed to long term rental we did before.

Because we traveled so much we appreciate the importance of the local knowledge and perhaps prepared to provide a few extra comforts accommodating our guests because it is important to feel as comfortable as possible when the real home is far away.

We are very keen athletes (Mark more so), we take part in sports competitions and swim a lot - well as much as we can in the UK and when we go on holidays. Marks goes every year to the the Cape Argus cycling competition in South Africa, he has a sculling boat on the Thames and knows London inside out - having grown up here. Mark is my main source of knowledge.

I drive and learn more and more about London - hence can appreciate the parking around the apartment!
I play volleyball, love yoga and Pilates, read a lot on nutrition, human psychology and general well being.
I am fascinated by people now even more than ever since my daughter arrived into this world. I learn a lot from her! Since we started renting through Airbnb we also had our son Maxim. It has been an incredible journey and we are loving every day of it.

We prepared a small guide to the area which you will find in your welcome pack on arrival. Just a few suggestions about local restaurants and a few travel tips.
Of course London is all yours to explore. However we found in our travel experiences that it certainly helps to know the locals! So we thought that it would be handy for you as our guests to have some local input too in addition to the abundant tourists advertisement!

We suggested some very pleasant cost effective options for eating out. We can help you if you need to make a reservation. Anything you can think of entertainment -wise is within an easy reach from the apartment. If you need something, just ask. Mark is a Londoner, he travels every day on the bike and knows the city like the back of his hand. If I don't know the answer Mark will!!!

I am looking forward to welcoming you to our lovely apartment.

Langues : English, Français, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires