Table folds out to seat 4 people.Pillow top Queen bed.


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A relaxed, homely apartment with a great vibe awaits you.
The spacious bedroom has a queen bed with a great outlook of the sunrise. Start your day soaking up the morning sun with breakfast on the balcony before exploring the city which is 5kms away

Le logement

A creative, homely apartment with a great vibe awaits you. Settle in and feel at home, rest up on the pillow top queen bed. Chill out on the long couch and enjoy watching a movie or research your game plan for the day on the balcony.
Enjoy bright natural lighting; morning sun lights the living room and an afternoon glow is enjoyed while cooking dinner.
Roll up the bedroom blind and ease your way into the morning watching the sunrise illuminate the clouds with colour. Perhaps your partner will bring you breakfast in bed…or at least coffee?? Have the freedom and independence to be in your own space without needing to share your living arrangements with new travel buddies or local relatives.
Stop living out of a suitcase and unpack your stuff in the large wardrobe with full-length mirrors. Wash your clothes before jet setting off to your next travel destination. The washing machine is inside the unit for your convenience.
Park your car in the allocated car bay and jump on the bus into the city. It’s only a 1-minute walk to the bus stop. The city is only 5 km away so you could ride there without breaking a sweat.
Enjoy a lifestyle that is within walking distance to a pub with live music a chilled wine bar, outdoor garden café and funky coffee shops. It’s conveniently located close to yoga studios, a farmers market and beautiful Hyde Park. Beaufort Street and Mount Lawley are minutes away and offer more of the same indulgences.

You’re invited to enjoy this space as your home and asked to treat it as your own.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Usually, I leave you to enjoy your privacy. So am contactable by this app. I have a quick response wait. However I am happy to meet and show you the unit, if you wish. As long as I'm not off travelling myself


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 27€
Caution : 172€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

*NO DRUG USE or inappropriate behaviour. If you are deemed to have behaved antisocially or be using drugs we reserve the right to terminate your booking immediately without any refund.

*No smoking in the unit or on the balconies. The garden on the lower level is the best place. Other guests enjoy staying in an apartment without a residual smokey smell.

*Any damages or missing items will be charged to you, should the oven need additional cleaning the cleaner’s fees are deducted from the bond (although this hasn't been an issue).

*If insurance is claimed for stains or damage to the mattress or couch the excess amount is deducted from your bond.

*Enjoy your stay, it’s a house rule!

If you are unsure about any of this information or would like it translated, simply ask.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alison
janvier 2017
Quiet area, close to public transport that brings you in the center. Definitely recommand this accomodation.

Profil utilisateur de Vivien
octobre 2016
We very much enjoyed staying at Dee's apartment. It was very clean, quiet and was very well located to shops, cafes and parks. Lots of handy information about the apartment and location was provided for us, which helped make our stay very smoothe and easy. We would definitely love to stay at Dee's apartment again.

Profil utilisateur de Paula
septembre 2016
A lovely stay in a great location. Well appointed and a very helpful, friendly host!

Profil utilisateur de Jay
juillet 2016
It was very eaay to find apartment by using uber from airport. Very close from cbd, it only takes 5-10 minutes by car. And also Dina gave us detail instructions for how to find a key ans open the door which is even easier than what i thought :) she prepared everything perfect iincluded lovely coffee set. I truly spent good time in her place and could make myself at home

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juillet 2016
Fantastic clean accommodation. Close to cafes whilst still being a private and quiet location. The place was clean, very bright and open. Dee was very helpful and attentive and promptly replied to all emails and questions. I had a great and comfortable stay, would definitely stay here again. Thank you Dee!

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
avril 2016
great apartment, beautiful surroundings, Dee's description was very accurate of the accommodation, she was very helpful and I would definitely recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Daryl
avril 2016
beautiful apartment with a nice balcony. enjoyed our stay very much. the house had everything we needed. dana was very friendly and helpful. highly recommended.

Perth, Western Australia, Australia · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Dee
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.