Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to our comfy & clean guest room only 4km from the city, see "getting around" section for public transport. Equipped with new queen bed, fan, desk, unlimited fast wifi, modern BATHROOM TO SHARE with other guest room. Additionally we offer basic kitchen and lounge use, bikes, mini gym, parking, washer, coffee/tea, netflix, book exchange WHAT VALUE :)
Cute playful cats and chickens in a safe and quiet residential area, shops 15min walking distance. 2 train stops less than 1km, bus stop 160m

Le logement

Every place is unique with different rules that hosts have carefully chosen to feel comfortable having strangers in their homes at all times! Please keep on reading to find out what to expect if you book with us. Our HOME is NOT A BACKPACKERS or HOTEL, you must be RESPECTFUL and AGREE TO OUR GUEST RULES.
We want you to know that we live in a big old queenslander house with no insulation which means it gets warm in summer and cold in winter. There is no heating/aircon, however extra blankets are provided in winter and the ceiling fan will keep you cool in summer. Please note this is reflected in our low rate.
We have 2 large guestrooms available on airbnb with a modern bathroom to share between guests. You can use our lounge to watch tv/netflix and the kitchen to prepare a quick simple meal - no extended cooking sessions please. Our 2 young cats (monkey & rabbit) will make you smile, they are social and friendly and love a good play. Or say hi to our chickens in the backyard. This is a residential area with families, schools, parks, lots of green, river and the local bowls club. Please read neighborhood overview for details/distances. If you feel adventurous, take the bikes and go exploring.

Accès des voyageurs

Upstairs: be respectful of hosts and other guests and tidy up after yourself. You can come and go as you please but remember our guest rules such as don't let the cats sneak out, strictly no kitchen use after 9pm or no visitors.
Downstairs: host's private area, don't access without permission. Be aware this is where the washing machine and gym are located and it's locked when hosts are away. No dryer/iron/ironing board available!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Yes please ask away, we are happy to help where we can.

Autres remarques

Check in is between 2-9pm, please indicate your estimated arrival time. No early arrival or baggage drop off possible for us to manage as we work other jobs. Check out is 11am, we are not able to hold luggage for the day, however we might be able to keep your luggage in between stays. Just ask us.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

We want you to be comfortable in our home and enjoy your stay. We'd really appreciate it if ALL guests understood and respected a few things:
- We ask that you don't make too much noise or use the kitchen after 9pm
- We offer basic kitchen access for quick and simple meals only, please no long cooking sessions
- Always make sure that our 2 cats don't sneak outside
- It's important that you let us know your arrival time and communicate any changes so that we will be home to welcome you
- Check out is 11am, no baggage hold for the day possible
- Please don't keep any food in your room or eat in your room/bed
- We ask to take your shoes off inside (carpet)
- No visitors

**We encourage you to read the entire listing for important info r.e. amenities, location, distances and public transportation so you know exactly what to expect**


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

111 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie
juillet 2017
Ce séjour de 3 nuits chez Shannon et Nadine était parfait. Pour ma première expérience AirBnb je ne pouvait pas mieux tomber. La maison est très propre, la chambre est spacieuse, avec un grand lit et un bureau. Tout est parfaitement expliqué et vous trouverez dans la chambre des brochures et une liste des choses à faire à proximité, des commerces, des restaurants ... ainsi qu'un jeu de clés. Les hôtes sont très accueillants, calmes et respectueux de votre intimité. Ligne de bus et station de train sont très rapidement accessibles à pied. Monkey et Rabbit (les deux chats de la maison) seront également présents pour vous tenir compagnie. Bref, je recommande !!

Profil utilisateur de Edouard
mars 2017
Appartement tres propre, tout est organisé à la perfection de l'arrivée au départ. Shannon et Nadine sont très sympas , vous pouvez aller chez eux les yeux fermés et en toute confiance vous ne serez pas déçu

Profil utilisateur de Martin & Jeremy
juillet 2017
Love Shannon and Nadine's place. Always a friendly welcome

Profil utilisateur de Annie
juillet 2017
非常舒適跟安靜的環境

Profil utilisateur de C
juillet 2017
Shannon and Nadine are very accommodating hosts. They exemplify what this site is about as they makes you feel welcome and their place is very clean.

Profil utilisateur de My
juin 2017
Shannon & Nadine are very friendly. The room is very clean and lovely!

Best place in Brisbane to stay.

Cet hôte a 119 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hi everyone - we are a very relaxed, well travelled kiwi-german couple who have experienced many quality hostings during our travels and are now at a stage where we hope to return the favour. We are honoured to be Superhosts which allows us to welcome the world into our home. We are providing a comfortable, affordable and clean quality home away from home for all these amazing travellers out there. It is so rewarding and keeps life interesting!
Our interests are travelling, our cats, house and garden as well as music and sports...
Happy travels!!!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires