Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This has a private entrance, with shop access, pool, outdoor kitchen, lake, bike trails, all bills paid. Beautiful home far enough to feel secluded on vacation but only 10 minutes to 20, 30 or 820. No pets.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 01:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 47€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 103€ / nuit

Description

This has a private entrance, with shop access, pool, outdoor kitchen, lake, bike trails, all bills paid. Beautiful home far enough to feel secluded on vacation but only 10 minutes to 20, 30 or 820. No pets.

This space is so peaceful, you'll wake up to birds every morning. Beautiful walking and hiking trails, 5 minute walk to the lake, lake access, pool, outdoor kitchen and firepit, Can sleep 4 and possibly more

Pool, grill, fire pit, lake, bike trails,

I'll be available to get you anything you need for your stay and you'll have access to washer and dryer

There are many things to do around here you can take horseback trail ride about 5 miles from here there's a marina that rents Canoes and paddle boats within 3 miles of here Lake access I have paddleboards you can rent for $10 a day each, swimming pool with volleyball net, Grill, firepit


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Raj
mars 2017
Paradise Heaven and Earth

Profil utilisateur de Allie
février 2017
This place was SO cute!! Perfect for our bachelorette weekend! Bridget definitely went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. She was so accommodating and friendly! She even left us a little gift! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Profil utilisateur de Terry
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Lane
octobre 2016
What a cool space! It's a loft apartment like something straight out of the movies. Well decorated, roomy and comfortable with a full kitchen, dining area, private bathroom, and living room with a desk in the corner with a printer. Plenty of space for our family of 4. There was a king-size bed for mom & dad plus a mattress on the floor for one kid and the couch for the other. The pool was nice and it's a 5 minute walk to the lake. The property sits right next to a big, beautiful park. Bridget was out of town, but managed to take care of everything we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. We loved the fact that is was secluded yet close to everything. Place was clean and with all the needed necessities. We will defiantly be back!

Profil utilisateur de Clay
septembre 2016
A thoughtful, kind and generous host, lovely location that was perfect for our stay (visiting relatives in the area and a peaceful home to come back to), we could not have asked for more. Apartment has wifi (fast enough that I could stream an out of town baseball game), satellite HDTV , and some delicious coffee from Central Market (an excellent grocer in FW).

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
août 2016
Our host had to jumble a few things on her end at the last minute, because life happens, but we were met with smiles and kindness. Bridget rents an apt. it is very private, has a lake within walking distance, and a pool for use. A relaxing weekend to be sure. Might go fishing next time!

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Fort Worth, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Bridget

I am a very outgoing person who loves to travel I teach yoga and I also own a medical staffing company and I am going Non-Stop I live life to the fullest and love to meet new friends. I love anything outdoors I have paddle boards and Kayaks at the house I'll take it anytime if I'm here love to do yoga camping surfing paddle boarding weight lifting dancing you name it I love it Life's Too Short enjoy it

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.