super-kingsize bed, Blu-ray DVD and HD projector original victorian fireplace
Beautiful Double Room with Ensuite
Beautiful Double Room with Ensuite


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Stay in a beautiful townhouse in Highbury: 7 mins to tube, Kings Cross 1 stop, direct buses to Green Park & City. Ensuite shower room, dressing area & HD projector.

Kitchen area downstairs with patio garden & library, shared with friendly family.

Le logement

Top floor of a Victorian townhouse, comprising a light-filled room Superking size bed, separate dressing area and ensuite shower room with double sink.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will also have access to a patio garden on the ground floor, along with a kitchen area and library, shared with a friendly family.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We would be delighted to help you plan your time in London, or to leave you in peace - whichever you prefer!

Autres remarques

The room is on the 3rd floor, so there are quite a few stairs to get there.

The Wifi signal in the room is weak, however there is good Wifi via a Virgin Media 100MB connection available on the ground floor.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
mai 2016
First experience with Airbnb and it couldn't be better. Naomi is a nice and kind host, always smiling and ready to help us. It was nice to talk with her tasting a cup of tea. The accommodation is a tidy, clean and really nice Victorian house. The room Naomi provided us is exactly like it's described in the site. We can say it's kinda a mini apartment with a huge and cozy bed and a clean and big bathroom. We had everything we needed. The neighborhood is one stop from King's Cross and it's full of restaurant and pub where chilling out after a day walking around the city. To get to center city there is the underground 5min far from the house or several buses nearby. We really enjoyed our stay here and we absolutely recommend Sabih and Naomi's room to everyone who wanna feel like being at a friend's place.

Profil utilisateur de Sally
mai 2016
Sabih and Naomi hosted my parents when they were staying in London. They were absolutely delighted with the room and made feel so welcome. The house is a lovely Victorian terrace, with a gorgeous suite of rooms on the top floor making the perfect place to rest after sightseeing. The location is amazing; 5 minutes walk to the station and Upper Street, plus great buses to get you around above ground too. We would definitely recommend this room and thank you Sabih, Naomi and your family for letting us have a wonderful visit together.

Profil utilisateur de Magda & Neil
avril 2016
Neil stayed here for 4 nights while working in Farringdon. It was the best of many London Airbnb places he's stayed in for work over the past year. Sabih and family were friendly and very welcoming indeed, while Neil still felt that he had his own large and comfortable space. The room is exactly as described and very clean - perfect for someone who wants privacy and comfort. The location is a quiet residential street with excellent transport links nearby.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sabih & Naomi

we are based in our hometown London with our two young girls. we love camping and snorkelling, sharing good food with friends and watching movies. we love the diversity of this city and we make the best of the wonderful museums and parks on our doorstep. between us we work in healthcare, design and photography and like to travel as much as we can for adventures and discovery. we welcome people of all nations to our home and enjoy making new connections

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires