Your bedroom view from queen sized bedThe view from your balcony on a warm summer night!


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Your own spacious bedroom with comfortable queen bed. A private balcony and en suite bath. Kitchen privileges, wireless Internet, clean in quiet neighborhood and safe building. Walk to restaurants. Near bus to Santa Monica and Culver City. Parking!

Le logement

A friendly 2 bedroom apartment . You would be renting the master bedroom which is bright and beautifully furnished with your own private bathroom (with bath tub), your own long, private balcony (facing west) and lots of closet space (an entire wall of closet and then some).

Accès des voyageurs

Everything is included!
Apartment is equipped with high speed wireless internet and a land line with fax. Bedding, towels, etc., are included. You have a parking space in a secure underground lot accessed with a remote. Kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, stove, oven, microwave, juicer, all utensils, etc. The apartment has been recently remodeled - hardwood flooring in living areas, ceramic tile in kitchen. Apartment is configured like a townhouse -- living, dining and kitchen downstairs, bedrooms upstairs. There's a convenient laundry room in building. The building exterior is attractive, nicely landscaped. The unit is private and quiet, in the rear corner of the building

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You would share the apartment with me - a mature man who is respectful and cooperative with eclectic interests. I work as a counselor with children and adults. I am pleasant to be around, reliable and considerate of your feelings and when here able to help you if you need it. Although I am mature, I am very comfortable with young people.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 44 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 44
Caution : 663
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

I would expect you to respect boundaries regarding time and space. Since I wake up early most days and am off to work, I would ask that you are inside the apartment by midnight. I would not want loud folks sharing this space or messy ones. Clean up after yourself in the kitchen, use a conversational tone at all times. no loud or offensive music etc. Just be aware and mindful of my needs as I will be of yours.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Matthew
avril 2016
Paul was a great host! The room is big and clean, has a comfortable bed, big closet, private bath, and even an attached balcony. Paul is a nice and easy going guy, good listener, and responsive to any questions or concerns. Highly recommend his place for someone seeking something quiet and comfortable.

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Paul

Somewhat quiet and reserved. I'm a gentle guy. Love kids and animals. Responsible and respectful. I have had various careers including engineering, carpentry, driving instructor and social worker. I have two undergraduates degrees - sociology and electrical engineering and I just got a degree in clinical psych. I am in a comitted relationship with a special and talented lady.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires