Aller directement au contenu
Modern, Clean DesignFlat screen TV, DVD player and Sofa Bed (for extra person)
Chambre dans appart'hôtel

Best Central location in Patong + large pool + gym

Profil utilisateur de Mr Not & Julia
Mr Not & Julia

Best Central location in Patong + large pool + gym

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain privées
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain privées
Sèche-linge
Il s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

This is the place for you if you are looking to be right in the center of Patong Beach with easy walking distance to everything you would need; the Beach, Shopping, Banzaan Night Market, Nightlife, Restaurants and much more
2 bedrooms + 2 bathrooms + Sofa Bed (extra guest) + Kitchen + Pool + Sauna + Fitness

Équipements

Cuisine
Ascenseur
Wi-Fi
Fer à repasser
Parking gratuit sur place
Salle de sport

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

45 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 秀秀
秀秀
août 2018
次卧没有re
Profil utilisateur de 雅婷
雅婷
août 2018
房东很热情,尽可能的提供帮助,由于我们是晚上的飞机,房东帮我们免费延迟了退房的时间4个小时,非常感谢!
Profil utilisateur de Maritza
Maritza
juillet 2018
As soon as we arrived our pick up transfer was already waiting for us once we reached the condo we were welcomed by mr not and his wife we informed them we needed to book tours next day his sister contacted us and met with us to discuss which tours were suitable for us as we have…
Profil utilisateur de Tsz Chun
Tsz Chun
mai 2018
Mr Not & Julia’s condo is in a very good location, plenty of restaurant nearby, 5mins to bar street and 10mins to the beach. The place is quiet and clean, equipment and facilities are provided and we had a good time there!
Profil utilisateur de Mr Not & Julia
Réponse de Mr Not & Julia :
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the location perfect for your holiday. Thank you for being a great guest
mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de M
M
mai 2018
If you don't want a hotel to destroy a trip, please choose this way and the lodge carefully; the apartment and location are like pictures, but don't tell you that the apartment is on the two floor, close to the busiest road in Patong, about 5 meters away from the road. You need a…
Profil utilisateur de Mohab (Mo)
Mohab (Mo)
avril 2018
This place is in a good location but everything else was a horrible experience. The tv didn't work, the wifi was horrible, the sheets had blood stain, the towels had stains, and one of the key cards didn't work. We tried calling the owner and he says "I'm busy and I'll call you b…
Profil utilisateur de Mr Not & Julia
Réponse de Mr Not & Julia :
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, a previous guest had caused damage to the TV during their stay and we didn’t have time to replace it before your stay. We have replaced the TV now with a brand new smart TV. In our building we have two WiFi choices; our room’s private high speed WiFi & the building’s WiFi. The password for the room’s WiFi was provided. Perhaps, you were accessing the building’s WiFi which would give you a weaker signal. We were unable to locate stains as mentioned but have none the less had them replaced. We offer four ways to contact us and have not had any previous communication problems. You can contact us on the Airbnb app, (Hidden by Airbnb) messenger or by phone (2 phone numbers) There are two owners and both numbers were provided. Sorry that the owner you reached was in a business meeting and could not reach you again when he tried. We do not offer the same street quality tours that is why our rate is different, only high quality tours we provide. Thank you again for your feedback and we are so sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay.
avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Dave
Dave
avril 2018
Television was out of order & Sofa had two giant lumps on both ends. Otherwise, nice place and excellent location.
Profil utilisateur de Mr Not & Julia
Réponse de Mr Not & Julia :
Thank you Dave for staying with us. Sorry we didn’t have time to replace the TV & Sofa before your stay.
avril 2018

Hôte : Mr Not & Julia

Phuket, ThaïlandeMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mr Not & Julia
45 commentaires
Vérifié
We are a Thai and Canadian family living in Phuket. We have been welcoming tourists to Phuket since 2007 as a tourist agency organizing everything you need in Phuket from tours, shows & more. It's our pleasure to welcome you to our condo in the center of the famous Patong Beach…
Langues : English, ภาษาไทย
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement