Towels and bedding providedHangers and wardrobe


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful light and airy loft apartment in a Victorian house which has all just been newly renovated.
Apartment comprises large double bedroom, good sized kitchen / living room and bathroom.
Wood Street Station is only a 2 minute walk.

Le logement

Wood Street Station is only a 2 minute walk which has excellent transport links to Hackney Downs and Liverpool Street within 15 minutes. Wood Street Village is a great vibrant neighbourhood with lovely stores and coffee shops. The open green spaces of Epping Forest are also easily accessible on foot. The apartment is also a short walk from Whipps Cross Hospital.

Accès des voyageurs

Please note that till middle of May internet won't be available at the flat.
Our guests have access to the entire apartment, parking and back garden.
In the flat there is everything you would need for your residency in London; from towels and beddings, a dishwasher, washing machine to all the cooking utensils in the kitchen.
There is a parking space free to use to our guests.
The flat has just been renovated and redecorated in a retro style.
All bills are included.
There is central heating and 24 hours hot water
Local amenities, pubs and supermarkets at the door step.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can contact us at any time and we will be happy to help you with any problems, directions, etc.

Autres remarques

While staying in this flat you can enjoy both the lively and vibrant life of London and the peaceful, quiet and enchanting walks of Epping Forest.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 23
Caution : 172
Tarif week-end : 92 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please note that this is a non smoking house and you are welcome to smoke just outside or in the back garden.
No pet will be allowed.
We supply the first provisions of consumables e.g. toilet paper, bin liners, washing up liquid, etc. and you will need to provide the rest when they are finished.
There are two more flats in the house, so after 10pm we required to minimise any noise and/or musics.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Annemay
juillet 2016
Jesus and Carlos were very friendly. The loft was clean and looked just like the pictures in the advertisement. The overground station was just down the street. Within half an hour we travelled from the loft to central London. We had a very pleasant stay at the loft.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juin 2016
Our 4 night stay in the loft apartment was fine. We were greeted by Carlos at the train station in London and he gave us the keys and also a map describing how to get there from the station which was very helpful. It had everything we needed. Downside was there was no tv and no wifi. The washer dryer was handy to have as we desperately needed to do some washing :) It only took us about 25 minutes to get to green park each day by using the overground for 1 stop and then the underground on the Victoria line for the rest of the way. It was pricey to catch the train each day though. The local area nearby is fine. With a small shop next to the train for any groceries. And the pub up the road from the station has the best cheeseburger I have ever had.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
juin 2016
I was met at the loft by Jesus, who was very pleasant and welcoming! The loft was as described, however I feel it could be improved with the addition of wifi. It was fairly convenient for getting into central London, taking between 25-40 minutes from Wood Street depending on the destination. The kitchen was well equipped, and having the washer/dryer there was definitely helpful for a longer stay. However, bear in mind that there are a few flights of stairs for those that might be carrying heavy luggage. The shower was great, but has a bit of a lower ceiling. The loft has several windows, so receives great light throughout the day. Overall, although I did not deal directly with Carlos, the hosts will make every effort to make you comfortable and will allow you as much privacy as you like during your stay. The loft was a pretty good value for the cost, especially since transportation is so convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Susanne
mai 2016
Carlos waited for us at the apartment even though we arrived late. He gave us all information we needed and two keys for the flat. The flat is very clean and exactly as shown on the pics, newly renovated and with everything you would need. The station for public transport is very near, also a shop for groceries and an Indian takeaway. We felt very comfortable at this flat!

Profil utilisateur de Beate
mai 2016
Jesus was a friendly and nice host. He bought a bunch of groceries to make my arrival nicer. The apartment was clean, quiet and spacious, the kitchen well equipped. I can recommend this apartment

Profil utilisateur de Dmitry
mai 2016
The apartment is on the third floor, very bright and sunny. We liked our stay there very much. We were the first guests, and Jesus and Carlos provided us with everything we needed. It was very kind of them.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jesús And Carlos

We are managing our friend flat and we will be your consierge to look after you while you are staying in London.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 33%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires