Large Double BedroomMaster Bedroom includes Dining Table
Whole Flat 3 Dbl Bedrooms Sleeps 6
Whole Flat 3 Dbl Bedrooms Sleeps 6


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Newly refurbished 3 double bedroom apartment in Shadwell, East London, 20 secs from the DLR & Overground lines, 1 stop from Bank and Whitechapel, 7 minutes to Canary Wharf, 13 minutes to ExCel Exhibition Centre.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 55€
Caution : 615€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%

Description

Newly refurbished 3 double bedroom apartment in Shadwell, East London, 20 secs from the DLR & Overground lines, 1 stop from Bank and Whitechapel, 7 minutes to Canary Wharf, 13 minutes to ExCel Exhibition Centre.

This is a light and spacious 3 double bedroomed apartment with a kitchen and shower room in an up and coming area of East London. The apartment has just been tastefully refurbished and modernised. Located on the 3rd floor of an ex-local authority development, the west facing windows let in loads of light and offer views of the setting sun.

The apartment consists of 3 double bedrooms, so can sleep up to 6 people if you are a group or family travelling together. The bathroom includes a walk-in rain shower with instant hot water and a separate toilet. The kitchen provides fridge freezer, hob and oven, and washing machine. There is no lounge but the master bedroom includes a dining table that can extend and seat up to 6 people.

Each bedroom contains a double bed and hanging space for your clothes. Iron and ironing board are also available. The apartment will always be spotlessly clean on arrival with fresh bedding and towels.

Free WIFI included.

Minimum 3 nights.

Parking available on request.

I am friendly and happy to interact as much or little as you like. I can provide you with hints and tips on where to go in the local area for great food, amazing sights and tours, as well as any advice you need on how to get around.

Many local places of interest are within walking distance; views of Tower Bridge, up and coming Whitechapel (why not sign up for a Jack The Ripper Tour!), trendy Shoreditch, Bank ("The City"), among others.

Cable Street is both a main taxi and cycle route into the city and there are two "Boris Bike" docking stations close by. The DLR and Overground stations are also on your doorstep as well as many bus routes. Any advice, do not hesitate to ask me, I cycle everywhere!

If you need to check in after 9pm there will be a £15 fee. Ask me if you need an early check in as it depends on availability - I will be happy to accommodate if I can.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Strictly no smoking inside the apartment. If you smoke in the external corridor please dispose of the cigarette ends properly.
No parties.
No pets.
Please keep the place clean and tidy.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jesús
janvier 2017
Ubicación bien conectada al lado de transporte público. En 20 minutos te plantas en el centro de Londres con comodidad

Profil utilisateur de Alvaro
novembre 2016
El apartamento está genial y la ubicación muy buena,lo peor el portal que está muy descuidado y algunos edificios tienen mal aspecto por fuera, para ver Londres con amigos o familia está genial si alquilas el apartamento entero.

Profil utilisateur de Jose
septembre 2016
Eduardo ha sido muy amable y en todo momento ha estado pendiente. El apartamento es tal y como se muestra en las fotografias, es confortable y tiene todo lo necesario. Gracias por todo, ha sido un placer.

Cet hôte a 147 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eduardo

Online Trader and property manager (to pay the bills) photography and travelling is what I do to be happy.

I have lived in London for over 13 years, but have also lived in Hong Kong, New York and Spain, originally I'm from Bogotá, Colombia.

Passionate about train journeys, I achieved some (Transiberian, San Francisco-NYC by Zephyr train, reunification train Hanoi-Ho Chi Minh, Mumbai-Varanasi, among others.

My counter is at 58 countries and of course I would like to see more. Airbnb has helped me with some of the destinations and they now make my trips more exiting and adventurous.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.