Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Excellent location near bus, trains, UWA and Cottesloe beach and the Swan river. Many restaurants etc in walking distance. Very comfortable rooms with breakfast (muesli, yoghurt, fruit, homemade bread, fruit juice, espresso/ French press coffee and tea) provided.
The two Airbnb rooms share one bathroom with two sinks and a seperate toilet.
The host has her own ensuite bathroom.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 8 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 4 €
Caution 104 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Common sense, courtesy and an appreciation of cleanliness.
Please send me the time you expect to arrive at my house when you book and when you are on your way to my place please text/ring me to let me know you are coming.
Please don't pick anything from the garden.
Please read carefully the Welcome to my Airbnb sheet in your room.
No smokers please. Smoking is not allowed anywhere on the property, inside or outside.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

47 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Agathe
février 2017
Maureen accueille ses invités avec soin et attention. Elle vous conseillera avec précisions concernant vos différents besoins. Lit très confortable et petit déjeuner bien aussi.

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
août 2017
Maureen's oasis was a true delight. Everyone is right, the bread was delicious but it was Maureen's thoughtful help and directions that made our Perth stay extraordinary. Easy to get to and very comfortable. Very nice area for walks. Thanks to her valuable input of the area, we experienced things we would have not seen on our own or through the usual guides. We've found another Airbnb gem.

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
août 2017
Maureen's place is easy going and relaxed. It is a very comfortable home and I was made to feel welcome from the moment I arrived. I stayed with Maureen for a month and can honestly say she made being away from home that much easier! She is truly deserving of her Super Host title!

Profil utilisateur de Saizi
juillet 2017
Maureen is really a super great host! I went to Perth for conference for one week, and I had a great time by staying at Maureen's house. The house is well decorated, especially the beautiful garden. And the hand-made bread and yogurt from Tasmania are so tasty. Maureen is so knowledgable, she gave me a good introduction of UWA and also taught me a lot about western culture. I'll highly recommend her house to other guests and do hope I can have another chance to stay at her house for my next trip to Australia. Thanks a million.

Profil utilisateur de Pet
juillet 2017
Locality is ideal for transport, city and the beach. You won't be disappointed.

Profil utilisateur de Don
juillet 2017
Convenient to city and Fremantle, the bread Mauree made is just delicious. Many useful suggestions given by the host. Nice place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Juliette
juillet 2017
Maureen was extremely accomodating and professional right from the time I first made the booking. Answers were prompt to any questions I had and the house was extremely comfortable. Highly recommend Maureen to other travellers.

Cet hôte a 126 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Claremont, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de MaureenMaureen est un Superhost.

Lecturer at Curtin University in Organisational Behaviour, finishing a master's thesis, enjoy meeting new people, technologically adept, love music of many kinds, a year around ocean swimmer, enjoy all things to do with the sea, love reading and movies, enjoy entertaining and cooking, possess a well developed sense of humor, as a hostess - caring and thoughtful and fun! Ph

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires