View from 100m2 1.100 sq ft terraceLiving dining and tv PLUS excercise machine
Huge and Private Bedroom with in-suite Bathroom.
Hôte : Suzy
Suzy est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

WALK TO MULTIPLAZA Stevens entrance in 5 minutes. The room is on the second floor of the apartment inside an area of over two hundred two thousand sq feet. The space is completely private. You are renting the entire up stairs area (I go up to clean terrace, water plants, do my laundry and feed small cat) You have access to all of the space. The shared kitchen is downstairs and available to boil water, make coffee and the fridge is available to store drinks and cold cuts.

Accès des voyageurs

Close to SOUTH CORRIDOR FOR QUICK AIRPORT ACCESS, Parque Omar for running or jogging, super markets, restaurants, Paitilla, San Fernando, and Punta Pacifica Hospital. Dinner 2 lots down, Sushi 1 block away.
San Francisco is a family neighbourhood, safe and close to everything.
The apartment is located in the heart of San Francisco, same street as Nikos Cafe.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be happy to help any way I can. Recomend places and events to go and to eat. Depending on the reason for your travels!

Autres remarques

No Elevator (Apartment is on the 5th floor).
Hot water available
You have access to all the upstairs and it will be all your most of the time. please keep it tidy.
Trash out every day.


Équipements
Interphone
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 11:00

There is a smoking area. No smoking inside Please.
No parties or loudness of any sort
No drunk guest
No ilegal drugs
No visitors please
A/C and all lights and appliaces should be turned off when not in.
Fell free to use washer and Iron.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Panama, PanamaMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Suzy
Amable, respetuosa y de mente abierta. Bilingue.
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Suzy.
Suzy
Kristina Yvette aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Kristina Yvette

Le quartier

Logements similaires