Comfortable King size bed, dressing gowns and slippersTV and work desk
Large private room in lovely house

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely large room in private detached house with wonderful garden and private bathroom also Snug with wood burner. Secure parking and garage for bikes. Reading centre and Station just 10-15 mins with excellent bus links Close to Cycle route 5.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Single people or couples
No pets as we have a lovely dog already
No smoking on premises
No use of kitchen for cooking. There is a kettle with tea and coffee in the room
Breakfast of toast, croissants, fruit, yogurts and cereals with tea and coffee before 9am.
No extra visitors
Check out before 10am


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Corinne
août 2016
accueil très chaleureux par des hôtes très sympathiques

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
août 2016
Un très bon moment dans cette jolie maison. Merci pour tout, David.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2017
David is a fantastic host and makes you feel very welcome in his home. We had walked a long way to reading and felt very relaxed and revitalised staying with David. The room is very clean and perfect for a restful nights sleep. The breakfast is wonderful too.

Profil utilisateur de Trish
mai 2017
The location was great for us as we were visiting family in Caversham, a short car drive from this property. David met us Saturday afternoon and introduced us to Billy and Scooter. Our bedroom and the adjoining bathroom were very spacious and comfortable and provided everything we needed for our stay. Breakfast was served in the kitchen overlooking the beautiful garden and we could watch birds feeding whilst eating and chatting to (URL HIDDEN) idyllic spot. The homemade bread was delicious and my husband enjoyed the honey gathered from the beehives at the bottom of the garden.

Profil utilisateur de Pete
novembre 2016
Second time staying and again it was great. David is a great guy to chat with and very welcoming and helpful. Room is great too.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
novembre 2016
A lovely home in a delightful location - David and Dawn gave us a very warm welcome. We felt very much at home. The garden is a special delight - it was grand in November, must be a total joy in summer!

Profil utilisateur de Pete
novembre 2016
David and Dawn (and of course Scooter) made my partner and myself and our 5 month old daughter very welcome. They were very helpful and wonderfully accommodating. The book collection in the large room is particularly interesting. We would definitely stay there again.

Reading, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de David And Dawn

Our house has has been the family home for over 50 yrs and is a really lovely place to spend time. I am an outdoor instructor mainly working with children and young adults at Path Hill Outdoors an alternative educational centre that I help set up 15 yrs ago. My partner Dawn splits her time between the UK and Bahrain where she facilitates trainings for cabin crews. I have a 17 yr old son called Billy and a wonderful dog called Scooter.
Airbnb has asked me to share a few things that I like....Favourites include... Countries visited India & Nepal. Book = Dangerous River by RM Patterson. Food = Honey and apples from the garden. Music = has to be singable too! Films= Song of the paddle

Le quartier

Logements similaires