Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

On beautiful Astor Row - lovely large top floor apartment with front porch and yard. Great library of books and records. Close to trains, restaurants, jazz museum, coffee shops & parks.

Le logement

We are renting our two bedroom apartment, the back bedroom is huge with two large windows and very quiet. The front room is a living room dining room with plants, books, records, and a comfy couch. The kitchen is stocked with beautiful kitchen wear and appliances. This is our home that we rent out when we are out of town, not an AirBnB only apartment. We are looking for guests who will treat our home and things well and leave everything in great shape.

Accès des voyageurs

We live in a three apartment building with a front porch. Our apartment is actually a two bedroom but we will close off our bedroom as storage and make it a one bedroom for your visit, leaving the big bedroom for guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Tell us a little about yourself, we are looking for good fits for our building and home. We want guests who will take good care of our space while enjoying it.

Autres remarques

This is a quiet three story historic brick building with families living on the first and second floor. Please be respectful of the space and our neighbors.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 51€
Caution : 460€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

NO SMOKING

Please take off your shoes in the house.

Please, no parties. It is a quiet building and we want to respect our neighbors. We want you to have a great time but we are opening our home just to you.

Feel free to use any of of our condiments and/or spices for cooking but
please wash any dishes/cookware, etc, before you leave.

Feel free to listen to records and read the books but please put everything back where you found it. (Note, the record player is a bit tricky: if the rubber belt slips off the turn table you can put it back on manually... it's easy enough, but usually a two person job, check out how it looks when it's on before you use it so you'll know)

After your stay, leave any linens or towels you've used in a pile on the floor.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Caro
juin 2016
le logement a été très bien décrit. il est parfaitement accueillant, spacieux, convivial, lumineux. Une belle découverte d'Harlem est promise. l'accueil est excellent et les attentions très délicates. Nous recommandons chaudement.

Profil utilisateur de Teresa
janvier 2017
Great place and great location! We really enjoyed our stay. Easy check-in and check-out. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Isabel
juillet 2016
My boyfriend and I absolutely loved this home! Xela was extremely accommodating from the moment we booked until after we left! The home was beautiful and the area was great! I would recommend this home in a heart beat to anyone looking to stay in New York. Completely 10/10

Profil utilisateur de Eve
juin 2016
We stayed in Xela and John's apartment for 4 nights and absolutely loved it! The apartment itself is beautiful. So spacious and a great space to have as a base. The first day we walked to Manhattan which was lovely. The metro can get you into central New York so quickly! As hosts, Xela and John were excellent. They were easily contactable and answered any questions we had. A wonderful trip!

Profil utilisateur de Manuel
juin 2016
Beautiful flat in a very nice and lively area. The flat is in perfect shape; clean and comfortable. We were in touch with John and met him the first day. A really nice person. Always answered in the best possible way to our queries and needs. Would go back eyes closed.

Profil utilisateur de Aurelie
mai 2016
Very good location and neighborhood in Harlem ! Very close to transport location and the center of the city. The host are very helpful and were very convenient on our check-in and check-out. We had a really great time in NYC and will definitely recommend this place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Dean
mai 2016
John and Xela's space was a great place to launch our Manhattan foray's from for the 3 days we were in New York. We had everything we needed to self serve in the apartment, there was a grocery store around the corner, several coffee shops and restaurants in easy walking distance as well as easy Metro access to get where we wanted to go. We prefer to stay in non-touristy settings and Harlem did not disappoint! Xela was very helpful in our getting situated and even went over and above in mailing an item we inadvertently left behind. She invited us to feel at home while we were there and we certainly did!

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis février 2011
Profil utilisateur de XelaXela est un Superhost.

I am an independent radio-producer and also have a small business with my family working with artisans in Oaxaca, Mexico. I live in Harlem in New York City with my husband John.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.