Chambre partagée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Chambre partagée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
42 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Supermarket,and park for 2min walk, MRT XiangShan station for 10 min walk, bus and city bike for 5min walk, walk by 25min to Taipei 101 or take MRT for 1 stop no transfer, near Ton-Hua night market.


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 8€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description
Description

Supermarket,and park for 2min walk, MRT XiangShan station for 10 min walk, bus and city bike for 5min walk, walk by 25min to Taipei 101 or take MRT for 1 stop no transfer, near Ton-Hua night market.

Has enough space to open two 29' suitcases, my house has large living space, balcony and kitchen and a beautiful Yuya style shower room

I love to travel and meet different people in the trip, if you are too, it's welcome to share your experience, wish you have a wonderful trip in Taiwan.

The room is equipped with 房間內配有:
- Standard Double 双人床
- Linen 床單
- Closet 衣橱
- A mackup table 化妝桌
- Air conditioning 冷氣

The apartment is 共用空間可用:
- Comfortable sofas 沙發
- Spacious yuya shower and toilet 淋浴間和厕所
- Unlimited, wireless, broadband Internet access 無線網路
- Cable TV 有線電視
- Kettle 快煮水壺
- Computer 電腦

Washing machine , gas stove , coffee maker, microwave , kettle, TV, Internet , shower room,computer, clean towels, toiletries, hair dryer, dishes

I can introduced the Taiwanese food around my apartment, can help order traffic ticket and order taxi , if you want to eat any Taiwanese food I can introduced.

If you need MRT pass or any traffic ticket and sim, you can let me know you plan 7days before you arrive, see if I can help to buy the pass/ticket/sim that fit for your trip, you can pay me in the cash by NTD, USD, EUR, GBP.

There are many traditional Taiwanese foods, snacks and supper, it's 3 minutes walk from the bus stop, along the way of the Bus it stop at the preservation and reuse of military dependents' village, World Trade Center, Taipei 101, att for fun(Next to 101), Taipei City Government
10 minute walk to the bus terminal there you can take the bus to anywhere in Taipei.

Or you can take a walk for 25min or riding city bike for 10 min to the Xinyi District BCD, there are VIESHOW CINEMAS, neo19, Shin Kong Mitsukoshi Department Store, att for fun, Taipei 101, Breeze department stores, Hankyu Department Store, 24h Eslite Xinyi book store

Located in nestled at the foot of Xiang-Shan hill, you can take 15 minutes walk to entrance of Xiang-Shan, it only take around 25 minutes to climb up to Xiangshan and overlooking Taipei Xinyi District , 101, can be extended to climb Wu-Zhi mountain and Sishou Hills

If you need airport pick up, you can ask me 3~5days before you arrive to see if I can arrange, it'll charge around NTD.1000 to pick up

From the airport to the residence:
Take the airport bus to Taipei City Hall MRT Station and get off , take the bus 226 or 32 to the last stop bus terminal (it take only 15min) and 5 to 10 minute walk arrive the residence

Take the airport bus get off at the Grand Hyatt hotel , take taxi about 15min around NTD.100 ~ NTD.120 arrive.

If you need a help to booking any travel or transport tickets it's welcome to let me know if I can help.

Have to do garbage sorting: Paper and Cardboard/PET Bottles/ Tin and Aluminum Cans/ Drinh Catons


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur

No smoking in the house.

Do garbage sorting, Taipei have to do garbage sorting if not it'll impose a fine.

If you need to late check-out let me know when you book the room, i'll do my best to help.


Dispositif de sécurité
Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

Hôte : Ruby

Taipei City, Taïwan · Membre depuis février 2014
Ruby

Hi I'm Ruby, I enjoy traveling and meet different people from the world, I love scuba diving, reading, photography, oil painting and enjoy delicious food, I speck Mandarin, English, a little Spanish and Korean.

I work at digital internet industry for over 15ys, and now change my career to fashion industry, if you are in the same industry internet or fashion, i would love to exchange of experience :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales