Solid oak dining table, pew and sitting area. Desk with maps.Hand made doors and windows in hardwood by local joiners, designed picking up detail of victorian windows and doors with hand stop chamfering.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly refurbished luxury two-bedroom converted barn and laundry. Open-plan living with cosy wood-burning Morso stove and Everhot range cooker with high grade appliances. Modern insulation and underfloor heating throughout ground floor. Garden, sunny terrace. Private tennis court available by arrangement. Within easy reach of the North Norfolk coast.

Le logement

The Old Laundry is in countryside on a family estate with parkland, close to a listed 19th-century dovecote. The open-plan living area is in a just-converted small barn, with Morso wood-burning stove (logs provided), pamment floors with underfloor heating and two flat-screen TVs, the large one has netflix and both have freeview . It is finished to a very high standard and is a lovely mix of old and new: a contemporary kitchen with an electric Everhot range cooker, microwave and dishwasher, opening to a dining and seating area with a beautiful wooden beam. It sleeps four in two upstairs bedrooms in new pocket-sprung beds, one double, one super-king that can transform into twin beds, made up with White Company bedlinen. There is a shower/bathroom upstairs and a loo downstairs. Wifi is ADSL 2 (c17mbps).

Accès des voyageurs

The cottage adjoins Mark and Hetty's farmhouse (branching off the house next to the Victorian model farmyard). It has the use of a walled orchard garden and a west-facing terrace that enjoys the evening sun, with table and chairs for al fresco dining. Use of a private hard tennis court can be arranged.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owners live next door and are happy to offer recommendations if desired. They can also advise on arranging things locally.

Autres remarques

There is private parking in the yard beside the cottage. It may be possible to arrange stabling and grazing for a horse.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 16:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 45
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 102 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 00:00

We'd love people to treat the cottage with care and leave it in a reasonable condition for the cleaner.
Sorry but we do not allow pets as some guests have allergies.
The cottage is strictly non-smoking, though you may smoke outside - please dispose of cigarette butts with care.
Once you have confirmed booking you will have access to the 'Location' section which contains directions which will help guide you to the Old Laundry once you are close. Note that using Satnav/Postcode will not do this and cause avoidable disturbance to our kindly neighbours.
Ask if you are unsure about anything.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mark And HettyMark And Hetty est un Superhost.

Hetty and Mark met while working in Patagonia and after many travels decided to settle in Hetty's home county of Norfolk, where they love the big skies, beautiful coast, quiet roads and the time and space people have here. They share a love of South America, the Scottish Highlands, walking their springer spaniels on the long beaches and detective fiction. Mark has worked on expeditions on three continents and develops individuals and teams. Having spent several years in magazine publishing, most recently as a sub-editor on Country Life, Hetty now works for an interior decorator.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires