Spacious living room Sun filled courtyard
Queen Bedroom in a beautiful Elwood townhouse!
Queen Bedroom in a beautiful Elwood townhouse!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large, bright queen bedroom with own bathroom and beautiful courtyard. A lovely queen bed with ample wardrobe space in a fantastic location, close to Ormond Rd, 10 minute walk to beach and short walk to the lively Acland St in St Kilda. Perfect bayside getaway in fully furnished townhouse! Ample on street parking with no parking restrictions/time restraints.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 21 €
Caution 90 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Being respectful of the house and hosts, no smoking inside.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Ambika
août 2016
Soph and her partner Al, were great hosts! The location would be ideal for travellers being so close to the beach and trendy St.Kilda. I was moving to Melbourne so I needed short term accommodation and this was perfect for me. There is plenty of off road parking within a quiet and family oriented neighbourhood. The house itself is very beautifully decorated with a beach theme and with all the new gadgets to make my stay comfortable. Soph was a helpful host who answered my many questions with patience and was kind enough to laugh at all my silly jokes. They were extremely respectful of my space and mostly kept to themselves. Unfortunately, we were both so busy that we didn’t get a chance to catch up for dinner but time permitting I’m sure we would of shared a few meals. I had initially booked for a month and I had to extend it for another week which Soph was very happy to do. If the house was closer to my job I would have moved in with them permanently!

26 year old Nurse from Melbourne, Australia, living with fiancee.

Le quartier

Logements similaires