Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable place, nice view, awesome apartment, don't wast your time everything closer city center , Mackdonalds,KFC,restaurants,cafés, markets,and shops , quite , really feel like your home ,welcome


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Quite,comfortable, WiFi, everything around,fully, nice area , multi nationality neighbors, city center

Accès des voyageurs

Beaches, bars, cafes, gym ,restaurants

Échanges avec les voyageurs

City tour with local drinks and food

Le quartier

Quite, respectively, awesome

Transports

Yes it's 24/7

Autres remarques

We offering sim cart with Internet it's including (free)


Règlement intérieur

Cleaning, respect neighbors,


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Aya & Hesham
avril 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Dora
mars 2016
I had very mixed feelings with the whole booking. COMMUNICATION BEFORE CHECK-IN Firstly, Hasan was very friendly and kind in the beginning and answered all questions. He was a bit pushy but he needs to understand that I have a work and cannot reply immediately. COMMUNICATION AFTER CHECK-IN It turned out that he gave me the wrong price (that i already paid in advance) by using special offer. When he realized the mistake he kept calling me hundreds times and told me to pay. He did not want to understand that I already paid and the money was taken from my account. His friend also called me to come and collect the money. I felt really uncomfortable and left the apartment. When you are on holiday, and someone keeps chasing you to pay more and keeps pushing you in an negative way, it is not nice and makes your stay uncomfortable. I suggested him to contact airbnb as no money should be taken outside of airbnb as per the terms and conditions. I also contacted airbnb and opened a case. APARTMENT The apartment is really like on the photos. Unfortunately, there are some drawbacks, and the bathroom was really dirty. There was no internet connection in the flat and after promises it had not been fixed the whole time. LOCATION 5 minutes to the Sheraton. Just a small problem - it's a street on which the building, not all taxi drivers agree to enter this street (very bad surface, a lot of ditches and construction waste). No street light so pretty dark during the night.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hurghada, Égypte · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Hasan

My name is Hasan Bakier
I'm twenty-nine years old.
I was born in Aswan city near Luxor.
I moved to Hurghada Red Sea when I was twenty-four years old,
I live on a nice street Sheraton St, near a nice Sea gull hotel and resort.
I have a younger brother. His name is Gamal.
Gamal is a literature student.
I graduated from school in 2004.
I studied Tourism and Hotels for four years.
Now I work as a Tour guide in Egypt.
My work is difficult, but I like it, interesting with tourists and exchange experience.
I have Russian classes two times a week.
I want to speak Russian and Spanish very well, so I study hard.
On weekends, I visit friends and relatives, go to a concert, or just stay home and relax.
My hobbies are classical music, reading and writing too,.
I also like swimming.
I go to the sea to snorkeling every Friday .
Interests : Diving, Snorkeling, Traveling, Reading and writing

Taux de réponse : 88%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.