Chambre partagée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The interior is a mixture of modernism and agro-naturalism. The room can be divided with curtains- for more privacy when sleeping in the livingroom area. Great natural views from the windows.

Le logement

The room has a TV, a projector, a pioneer music-mixing controller for extra enertainment.

Outside is a garden where you can relax, prepare a meal in the summer-kitchen area and make bonfire in the evening.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the whole space, allowed to use all of the equipment and other things in the room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you book in advance and I know about your arrival long time in advance then it's most likely I'll be around.
Let me know what kind of stay are you looking for and I'll be happy to make it happen.
For extra cost: Services like short guided walks up to longer hikes, spa-therapy treatments (footbath, massage...), art workshop, wood workshop can also be provided.
I also have 2 good bikes and 2 other bikes that I can rent out.
Boat-rides in the summer


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 16€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

It's a shared place so everybody is expected to tidy up after themselves (at least if you're not in a hurry). Thanks ;)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Alaküla, Estonie · Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kadi

I consider myself to be an art- farmer
My countryhouse property is my playground. I grow food for myself and my guests.I co-design (with nature :) my garden, my interiors. I dance, organize small events, photograph, film, mix music and many more.

Spending time in this country place has given many of my guests an enourmous sense of well-being, I hope you receive it too!

Life is a beach.

I strive towards natural way of life.

I find people doing too much these days while I've discovered during living here in my countryhouse that the less stuff and the more time we have to do things that we really like the more happy we are.

Natural things like local food, time spent in the forest, sleeping on the ground, having no electronics around- empower human organism I'm currently overlooking all of my consuming habits and dropping/altering those that are not necessary. Consuming less feels so good :)

In the future I wish to live in a minimalistic house where there is no tap water, no electricity.

Topics of discussion I like:
spiritualism, art, aesthetics, nature, world events, many more

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.