CourtyardLounging area
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The studio is fully furnished and fully equipped and has a large outdoor courtyard framed by plants and eucalyptus trees. It is private from surrounding housing. The northerly aspect gives lots of light and sunshine. It is located in a quiet location 15-20 mins walk to Civic (Canberra's CBD) and 5-10 mins walk to the Australian National University.

Le logement

This is my home and I've designed it in the way I love to live, environmentally conscious. The kitchen is fully functional to prepare the food of your choice. There's a small stereo (Bluetooth compatible) to play your favourite music and there's a comfy sofa to kick back on, read a book or enjoy your coffee or tea. There are plenty of windows to look up into the sky or the surrounding trees or let the sun stream in while you nap.

The spacious courtyard is framed by a wall with lemon trees, and star jasmine and a range of Australian native pot plants. The trees and plants attract native birds like the wattle bird and colourful parrots. There's a family of magpies that wander through the garden each day. There is a six-seater outdoor setting under a covered pergola and another four-seat table setting in the open air. Or, grab the cushions and lie back on the day bed and cloud-gaze.

The studio is fully furnished and has a living area with modular lounge suit and a full kitchen with stove, fridge, dishwasher, clothes washing machine and a bench-space with high chairs to enjoy meals for two. There is a wardrobe and draws under the bed for storing clothes or belongings. There is a queen size mattress on the raised wooden platform and a bathroom with toilet and shower. There is adjacent off-street parking on a driveway next to the studio.

The area of the studio is 36 m2 and the outdoor courtyard is around 40 m2.

While rental accommodation is expensive in Canberra, please do not request a discount. The garden flat is excellent value given its location, condition, facilities and environment.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can use the garden flat, patio courtyard and driveway next to the studio.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The host can offer excellent local knowledge and respond to requests.

Autres remarques

Limited Pocket WiFi is available.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 41 €
Caution 1375 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 69 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please keep the noise down as the accommodation is located in a residential area. Sorry, no smoking inside and no pets. Smoking outside okay, use a jar as an ashtray and throw your butts in the rubbish before you leave.
Please respect and leave the garden flat and courtyard as you found it. As a courtesy to the next guests, please let me know of any breakages or maintenance required so that I can repair these.
Check in and check out times can be flexible depending on preceding bookings.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eleanor
septembre 2017
Lovely cosy flat in a great location to explore Canberra. Cid was a great host, very flexible and communicative. The space had all the amenities needed for an extended stay, and included a lovely outdoor area with birdsong each morning. We loved our visit here!

Profil utilisateur de Khoi
août 2017
The garden flat was great in every aspect. Warm, clean and with a fully stocked kitchen. The location is easily within a 5 minute bus ride from the CBD. Didn't get to meet Cid but he constantly kept in touch with me online to make sure I had everything I needed. Would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Will
août 2017
Cid's place is wonderful! Clean, cosy, and convenient. I stayed for 7 weeks while working in Canberra. It's a perfect spot for one or two people with easy access to the city centre and beautiful surroundings in the neighbourhood. Cid is also very attentive and helpful all-around. I highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jean
avril 2017
I like the studio very much. Small but clean and comfortable, with a lovely backyard. you can find everything that you maybe need, just like home. And it's only 5 minutes by bus or 25 minutes by walk to the city. Also Cid is really nice , thanks!!
Profil utilisateur de Cid
Réponse de Cid :
It was a pleasure!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
février 2017
great people, great place。
Profil utilisateur de Cid
Réponse de Cid :
Thanks Andrew. Good luck with your studies in Australia.
février 2017

Membre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Cid

ENGLISH
Hey there! I'm Cid. Of Spanish descent, I have lived mostly in Australia. I have recently returned from four years living and working in the Solomon Islands. I work in public sector governance, economic and financial management. I balance my work life with swimming and meditation and love getting around on my treadly (bike). I'm most happy outdoors in the sun, in the water, the forest or under the stars.

I enjoy travelling and learning about new cultures. I'm passionate about improving the environment and protecting human rights. Without these we don't have much at all. As a home owner, I appreciate the value of others' homes, spaces and belongings.

Look forward to meeting you soon.

SPANISH
Hola, muy buenas! Me llamo Cid y soy de origen español. Nací y he vivido principalmente en Australia. Hace poco he vuelto después de cuatro años viviendo en las Islas Salomon. Trabajo como consultor de gestión financiera y económica a gobiernos de países arrollados y desarrollados o en el sector de desarrollo internacional. Me encanta nadar y hacer yoga o dar vueltas en mi bici. Estoy mas contento bajo el sol, en el agua, en el bosque o bajo las estrellas.

Me encanta viajar y conocer culturas distintas. Mi pasión es respetar el medioambiente y proteger los derechos humanos. Sin esto, tenemos poco. Tengo casa y mi propio hogar y valoro los hogares, espacios y las pertenecias de otros.

Hasta pronto!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires