Upstairs Master bedroom with balcony overlooking garden and woodsDining area with wonderful views into the woods
Wellfleet in the Woods -Elegant, roomy, quiet
Wellfleet in the Woods -Elegant, roomy, quiet
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large Home sleeps 6-8. Quiet in the woods but close to everything Wellfleet. 10 min walk to Duck Pond; 1 Mile to Great Pond; 1.5 miles to Ocean Drive; 2.5 miles to town and bay.

Modern comforts - gourmet kitchen, spacious living and dining rooms. Big deck overlooks woods. private deck for master bedroom. two baths with bidets. Pool and pingpong tables; kayaks; laundry.

Le logement

This is just a beautiful home in a quiet wooded area in South Wellfleet;
10 min walk to Duck Pond;
1 M to Great Pond, 1.5 M to Ocean Drive w four beaches;
2.5 M to Bay and town. The house is spacious with sitting area, dining area and kitchen in one fine open plan. The Kitchen has an island for fun communal cooking. Outside there are luxurious mahogany decks that wrap around the house. The living room is lush and comfortable. The view is beautiful all around into the woods through double sliding doors and bay windows. The bathroom is marbled and has a bidet and is spacious.

Downstairs there are two bedrooms and a very small extra room for a twin bed, as well as the comfortable living, dining and kitchen area.

Upstairs there is a lovely Master Bedroom with sky light, bay window and double slider. The second queen bedroom is simple and elegant with a big sky light.. The upstairs full bathroom has a very generous tub, and also a bidet like downstairs and is also tiled in marble.

There is a balcony overlooking the garden and the woods and pingpong and pool tables in the basement.

Accès des voyageurs

We have ping pong and pool table in the basement
there is a dishwasher, laundry, wifi and all that - more than you need... beach toys, kayaks, bikes to borrow


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 174 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Child friendly; no pets; no smoking


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 72 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jen
septembre 2013
Verena's house was wonderful. The location is amazing and very peaceful. My friends and I had a nice stay. Checking in was very convenient. We called to borrow bikes and had a great time riding to the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Hayk
juin 2013
Wonderful place to stay. Location is great - secluded and peaceful. The place offers a nice kitchen and great living space. There are 4.5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There's a pool table, lots of board games, and even a few lawn chairs and kayaks that you may be able to borrow (think of this as a perk, and not necessarily a given). There's wifi but it's somewhat slow. Reception is also a bit poor; but this is to be expected in beautiful and secluded places like this. You will have to provide your own sheets (queen size) and towels. I also met the host, and she was incredibly nice and helpful. This is definitely going to be the place I stay at during my next trip to the cape.

Amherst, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Verena

Born in Austria I grew up in different European countries
I am an acupuncturist and nutritional counselor mother of Five children - now all grown up
Both British and US Citizen
I work as an Acupuncturist/Nutritionist in Amherst MA - I LOVE the Ocean!!
biking, X-country skiing and a lot of research in my spare time.
I love cooking hence the great kitchen in our house
Gratitude for all there is and all we have is our life motto

Langues : Deutsch, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires