Nice two person bedroom in Brussels
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two-person bedroom in Etterbeek, a quiet neighbourhood which is located 20 min by metro from the heart of Brussels. We offer you a nice, mediumsized private room which is part of a modern, renovated house which we share with young professionals.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Selina
mars 2016
Louis bedroom is excellent. The place is very well located, with buses and the metro near by. I recommend Louis place for those who want to visit Brussels. Thank you very much Louis.

Profil utilisateur de Alma
mars 2016
My experience staying at Louis' place was one of the best ones I've had. Both Louis and his roommate are really nice people to chat with and make you feel just like home. They took some of their time to search for good places to visit and gave us instructions on how to get there. The place was clean, cozy and comfortable. The tram/metro is also very close, within a 7-minute walk. First time in Brussels and had a great experience thanks to my host.

Profil utilisateur de Janel
mars 2016
Louis is very good host! It was a short stay, but made us feel at home. The room is much better than in the photo, large, comfortable and bright, the atmosphere in the house is perfect, thanks Louis. :)

Bruxelles, BelgiqueMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Louis

I'm a visual artist, working and living in Brussels. I love traveling, meeting new people, discovering new cultures. I'm an art-addict, Electronic- and Jazzmusic-lover, and big movie-buff. I love plants.

Le quartier

Logements similaires