Stunning flat, entire apartment 4 to 6 people, SW4
Stunning flat, entire apartment 4 to 6 people, SW4
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Bienvenue dans mon appartement "hôtel de charme" comme appartement. J'espère que vous lisez les informations et vous contactez. Je suis dans l'attente de votre réponse. Anna
translated by Google

Welcome to my 'boutique hotel' villa like apartment. I hope you will read the information and get in touch.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Anna

Le logement

The Space
This flat has 3 bedrooms, total 988 square feet so very spacious space so plenty of room for family's, only one main wardrobe in master but others have hanging rails and draws. There is a very large lounge with two sofas and dinning table that can seat up to 6 guests and Flat wide screen TV. The lounge is lovely and bright with two leather sofas, one three seater other two seater. The lounge is lovely and bright and when the sun is out it shines through the bay windows all afternoon. They have white shutters. Large hallway also with fridge.The bedrooms are spacious and lovely and light due to the French Doors. Only one of the master bedrooms has a TV.

The flat has white wooden floors throughout.

Bathroom
You will share one large spacious bathroom with bath and powerful shower with toilet. Towels provided.

Kitchen
Separate "galley" kitchen at back of house, black granite work tops, kettle/ tea/coffee making facilities as well as another smaller fridge, Smeg hob and Smeg extractor fan, microwave and toaster as well as dishwasher. AEG washing machine provided too. I have neighbours on hand too should you need any advice.

Garden
There is a garden at the back which is fully decked out, and front garden with plastic grass, this gets the sun all day which is very private as it's hidden off the street as basement flat.
This is a Georgian Town House style, light lower ground garden flat with own private gated entrance so great for storage of suitcase, bikes etc

Check in after 4pm in day during the week and check out by 12pm but can be flexible.

All the lovely bars and pubs, old Cinema in Venn Street are just 10 mins walk buy, so all very handy and local. Rapscallion cool wine bar, great tapas bar 10 mins walk called Boqueras on Acre Lane, The Sun in the Old Town, Zumbra great new Indian tapas and lovely gastro pubs ;)

Bus at end of road, 10 mins to Clapham Common Tube, 20 mins walk to Brixton, all other info in profile of flat and location. From Gatwick you get Gatwick Express to Clapham Junction, then one change and other train to Clapham North over land train, you can walk from this station to my house through high street, 20 mins walk door to door. No 137 bus takes you to the Kings Road, 20 mins ride, 37 bus takes you to Putney at end of road, or either of these buses take you from outside Clapham Junction straight to my flat at end of road.

Parking available too on driveway if you have a car.
Pets welcome providing they are well behaved and dogs do not bark loud keeping other neighbours awake.

Accès des voyageurs

Télévision, Wifi, jardin avant et arrière. Le parking est autorisé dans la rue le week-end et entre 10h et midi jusqu'à la semaine, j'ai une grande allée, mais c'est la plupart du temps, alors vérifiez avec moi Directions ... quand vous sortez du tube commun de Clapham, prenez la sortie de gauche, puis pointez à gauche dans les étapes supérieures, puis en premier à droite, descendez le parc de Clapham, passiez devant le pub Belle View, les magasins, Bento, parcourez le 2ème feu, Après le pub King & Co, traversé Abberville Rd sur Park Hill, ma maison est juste après West Road, 3/4 en bas sur le côté gauche, grand bâtiment blanc troisième du coin, jeep vert sur l'allée, c'est l'appartement du jardin, les descentes, Tous les problèmes me font parvenir (NUMÉRO DE TÉLÉPHONE CACHÉ), Anna
translated by Google

Television, Wifi, front and back garden. Parking is permitted in the street at weekends and between 10am till noon weekdays, I do have a large driveway but that is full most of the time so check with me

Directions...when you come out of Clapham Common tube take the left exit, then sharp left at top steps then first right, walk down Clapham Park rd, past Belle View pub, shops, Bento, walk to 2nd set of traffic lights, past the King & Co pub, cross Abberville Rd onto Park Hill, my house is just after West Road, 3/4 down on left side, big white building third from corner, green jeep on driveway, it's the garden flat, steps down, any probs text me (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), Anna

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Peut m'appeler à tout moment ou me signaler, je vis localement, un autre appartement, alors je suis en train de m'avoir besoin ou j'ai des problèmes.
translated by Google

Can call me any time or text me, I live locally I another flat so am around if you need me or have any problems.

Autres remarques

Abbeville Road just off Park Hill also has lovely bars and restaurants, 7 minute walk, I highly recommend the "Abbeville Pub".


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 29 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 53 €
Caution 350 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 210 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

To be considerate to others when coming in and not banging, slamming doors, front door and back door.

At night to take off shoes to prevent noise when you walk on floorboards

To always lock the gate when entering and leaving the property

To not play loud music and to be considerate to neighbours above.

If in the garden, at the back or front to quiet down before midnight as the lady above sleeps directly above the master bedroom so unfair at night if she's trying to sleep at night.

Please smoke outside in the garden.

Keys if lost, guest will be charged £20 per set, please notify me about this as soon as possible.

I do not allow any other people apart for guests which have been approved to enter my apartment.

Anything damaged to report straight away to me, there is a £495 holding deposit held with Airbnb for damaged goods.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

92 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hedyson
juillet 2017
Très bel appartement, parfait pour notre week end entre amis (6 adultes et un enfant en bas age). Le quartier est calme, à 5 minutes a pied des commerces, restaurants, metro et 30 min en transport du centre de londres. Nous n'avons pas eu la chance de rencontrer Anna mais elle a ete très disponible par téléphone. A conseiller.

Profil utilisateur de Verónica
mai 2015
Anna a été très gentile et sympa avec nous, elle nous a donné des informations pour visiter la ville. La maison était propre et rangée. Le quartier est joli et calme. Je le recommande!

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
décembre 2014
Anna is a great host ! Second time I rent at her place and I still feel good with her and at her place. I highly recommend it ! Definitively a place I will go back to when I'm in London !

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
octobre 2014
What an amazing host ! Anna is wonderful, charming, generous, friendly, a perfect host ! I really had a great time. The appartement is really nice, I felt immediately at home ! Well situated, well furnished, in a beautiful area, and Anna always seeks/checks for you to have everything that you could/would need. As a french woman she bought me croissants for the breakfast, how nice ! To know : there is no window in the bedroom, but really, what would normally have annoyed me did not do anything to me as I felt very good in this room, in this appartement, with Anna and her roommate. Definitively a place I recommend and a place I will go back to when in London !

Profil utilisateur de Aline
août 2014
It was our first time in london and we are fallin in love! Anna's house is close to clapham, a street where you have everything (bars, restaurants, hairdressers, shop...). We just love this street. The room is very comfortable and Anna is so lovely! It is with pleasure that we will give at our friends this address for their travel in london. House is clean with 2 small garden (good for smoker) et a very beautifull décoration. In one word:perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Ben
septembre 2017
Good location and spacious place - goods base for London and clapham

Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2017
Lovely and quite but with some good pubs nearby. Very comfortable flat.

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de Anna

Firstly please check my profile as I have 3 rooms available in my flat with over 62 excellent reviews. I'm from the North originally (Southport) but have lived in London for over the last 20 years, i'm 41 years old. I've travelled quite a bit, and lived in Ibiza for over three years working for a luxury villa company. I'm quite a creative type, love Art and hanging out in antique shops and try to go to car boot sales or markets as much as possible. Love stylish things, so if you do come to the flat you will notice, as love interior design. Pretty laid back kind of person, with a down to earth personality. Work in fashion, fashion licensing and interiors.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires