Queen bed with memory foam. Lots of pillows and a bright space.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private, quiet room with a queen bed (memory foam topper) and a (shared) bathroom across the hall. Shared kitchen, living room, dining room, wifi. Take transit or a 15-minute drive to Portland, OR. Friendly hosts!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No pets. No smoking. No drugs.

We are open to hosting children under 12 years of age but please check with us first. Also, children are considered an additional person regardless of age and please make your booking accordingly.

No unexpected guests. Please communicate if you need to add someone. Our house is on the smaller end ~1000 square feet and our home, therefore, we can only accommodate 2 guests.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

63 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julia
septembre 2017
Perfect stop along the way of our roadtrip. The bed is SO comfortable and the room and house are super cute. Will definitely stop again if we make another trip down!

Profil utilisateur de Brandy
août 2017
Karen's place was cute and cozy, I absolutely loved it. Karen was fun to chat with and has a bunch of information about things to do in the area including maps. The bed was super comfy and the bathroom was a generous size. FYI if you're planning to uber or lyft into DT Portland it's an average of $20 each way.

Profil utilisateur de Schuyler
août 2017
Karen and Zach were great hosts. They provided me with a clean room and offered their whole house for our trip prep and dinner cooking. They also let me check in whenever I wanted and werenice to talk to. Would stay at again!

Profil utilisateur de Lyle
août 2017
Very hospitable. We are very welcomed. No complaints whatsoever.

Profil utilisateur de Craig
août 2017
A wonderful, cozy home close to the Portland airport! Karen communicated with us several times prior to our arrival and had house logistics posted in the bedroom, which made everything convenient and easy. The home was clean and our room was comfortable. She provided brochures for Portland/Vancouver area tourism and attractions, which we would have utilized had we not been flying out the next morning. The artwork on the walls is wonderful and a lovely plus!

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2017
Overall I give the place an okay rating the area isn't too bad for being downtown. The room is quite small with a huge bed too tall for my liking. No mirror in the bedroom and a shared bathroom only. But you will definitely want to bring your own bath towels and washcloths. Also if you plan on having anything to drink it's pretty much bring it yourself they don't offer bottled waters, coffee or tea, or anything else just kitchen water. There is no central air conditioning only a fan. Desperate times calls for desperate measures on my own behalf I needed something quick and cheap and that's what I got. The hosts were nice briefly spoke with them separately.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
août 2017
Karen and Zach were lovely hosts and kept a clean and comfortable bedroom. This is a great place to stay if you are traveling up to Seattle after spending a day in Portland. We enjoyed our stay!

Vancouver, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de KarenKaren est un Superhost.

As an open-minded life longer learner I look forward to meeting new people and learning about their stories and experiences. As a host, I am interested in providing a safe, welcoming and comfortable refuge for those who pass my way.

My husband works as a mining engineer managing quarries in Alaska, Canada and NE Washington. During the summer season he is often overseeing those operations.

I work during the day as a middle school teacher and when I'm not teaching young minds I enjoy creating a bountiful garden, hiking in the PNW, creating art and generally enjoying life.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires