If you want to relax, we have what you need
Private, Comfy, Cozy 4 Less... near Hartsfield
Private, Comfy, Cozy 4 Less... near Hartsfield


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

If this is your first time using Airbnb or you're a woman looking for a safe space, this listing is perfect for you.
My place is close to restaurants and dining and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the people, the neighborhood, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers. I do have a small dog, a 10 year old Jack-A-Bee.

2 min from Marta
5 min from Campcreek Market Place
8 min from the Airport


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 08:00 - 11:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Tarif week-end : 23€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 11:00

1. No overnight guests or prolonged stays
(Transporters are free to drop off and pick up Airbnb guest at any time; however we do ask that they wait outside for the safety and privacy of me and the other guests)

2. Shared Bathroom - the restroom is shared among guests, and cleaned by the host. Nonetheless, we do expect a reasonable degree of cleanliness from each guest. (This goes for the bedroom as well)

3. No smoking or drugs on the property.

4. Guest with 5 or more booking days, are welcomed to use the kitchen area to prepare meals.
Light cooking is fine.
(The area must be cleaned immediately after use) counters wiped, and dishes removed from the sink.

We also have a washer and dryer for those guest booking 5 days or more. It is limited usage, but it has never been a problem as most of our guest come with at least a weeks’ worth of clean clothes (2 washes per 14 days stay)

5. We ask that you do not bring strangers into the home; this is a private residence not a hotel setting.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

25 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 慧善
mai 2017
It was a really nice stay for a solo traveler like me. The room was very clean and comfortable and just exactly like the picture.

Profil utilisateur de Whitney
mai 2017
My time at Patrices home was great. Comfortable bed, Quiet neighborhood, nice spot. I would definitely stay again!!!

Patrice is an awesome host. Her place is very clean and comfy. I really enjoyed my time there.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
mai 2017
Patrice was a great host. Very warm and kind personality. The pics are accurate so there were no surprises there. I show up and there is a folded towel, some guest soap/shampoo, bottle of water, snack bar on the bedside table. Room was clean, and the dog, Bailey, was a sweet little pup even though he barked a little in the morning. Would stay here again and it's an awesome value for airbnb, super close to the airport. Thanks Patrice!

Profil utilisateur de Roche
avril 2017
I really like the neighborhood it was very quit and fall of three. Patrice is a good host, friendly, very organized and clean. the room was lovely. thanks again for your hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Parthu
avril 2017
Place was kept very clean, conveniently close to airport

Profil utilisateur de Randy
mars 2017
Patrice was very helpful with in check in and check out. She made sure you had everything you needed to be comfortable. Her place was very clean and cozy. Transportation in area made it easy to move around. I highly recommend staying at her place. Thanks again for taking care of me Patrice.

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Atlanta, Géorgie, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de PatricePatrice est un Superhost.

I love movies, laughing and all types of food! I'm a self employed designer with a small boutique in the Atlanta area. It's like a dream come true. I enjoy meeting new people, which is why my place is perfect for you! I love dogs, I have one small Jack-a-bee, he's 10 and very loving. I work daily, but I usually find time for Atlanta Dream Basketball game and good food in Midtown.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure