Log-house


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

2 lits


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A tiny loghouse (15m2) at Undli farm (705 mos) included a fully equiped kitchen, a pretty comfy sofabed and if necessary an airmatress, a "humanure" composting toilet at the barn, running (cold) water outside the house, no bathroom in the loghouse, but you can shower at mine when I am home (contact me to find out if I am gonna be there or not). I can offer breakfast if you wish (50 Kr./pers vegan, organic), I can do your laundry (50Kr./wash) with homemade laundry detergent!

Le logement

Very quiet place at the same time not very far from Glenna and Gamlestølen with miles and miles with skitrails, and close to a alpine resort. Synnfjellet and Lenningen for even more skiing and lovely bicycle paths. A supermarked and gas station is 15 km away, approx. 45 km drive to Dokka town or Fagernes. A bus once a day to Bergen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My ph mail :


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0.5
Chambres : Studio
Lit : 2
Animal sur place : Autres animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 7€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Be quite, respectful, no parties, smoking or any of this kind. You can smoke outside!
Please sort your waste in 3 bins: "Food", "Paper" and "Other stuff".
Only with slippers inside. Leave the place better than you found it <3.
I will be available for anything most of the time =)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julius
octobre 2016
Endroit très calme et très reposant. Molly est très sympathique et à tout fait pour que le séjour se soit bien passé. Disponible pour des renseignements sur le coin, ou pour tout aide.

Profil utilisateur de Casimir
mai 2017
Sweet cabin in a quiet erea!

Profil utilisateur de Mareen
avril 2017
This was an inspiring and recharging 2 nights stay in this peaceful loghouse! It was an amazing, far from the "big city life", rush or noise. Located in a valey between impressive mountains with hiking trails all around. The loghouse has everything you need: a couch/ bed, table, chairs and a fully organized kitchen with lovely organic/ fair trade spices and home made dish washer. :-) The pictures and the description of the property are exactly as you'll find the place. The communication before and during the stay was excellent. Molly is very warm and welcoming, she is open to talk about life style, society and environment and she lives her values on her lovely property completely which is even more inspiring! :)

Profil utilisateur de Inga Lena
avril 2017
Wunderschöne kleine, einfache Hütte und malerischer Umgebung. Molly war sehr freundlich und das Duschen bei ihr gestaltete sich Problemlos

Profil utilisateur de Reindert
avril 2017
The 3 days we spent in the loghouse were just perfect. We truly loved the peacefulness and quietude around. The loghouse is provided with everything you need and Molly is a most generous and warm lady, happy to help at all times. We had such lovely chats and she makes incredible home-made soaps. I want to come back one day ! :

Profil utilisateur de Fabian
janvier 2017
We spend one week in the tiny loghouse. Although it really is tiny, I can only recommend it to everyone because it makes up in cosyness what it lacks in size. Molly is an extremely helpful and friendly person with a nice attitute. The surrounding landscape is wonderfully beautiful, there is lots of nature to explore all around and if travelling by car you can reach smaller cities in under an hour of driving. I'm glad we spend our holidays there!

Profil utilisateur de Jean-François
octobre 2016
The loghouse is very comfy and there is all you need. Molly is very nice, friendly and took care of us :)

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Oppland, Norvège · Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Molly

A open kind person, some times a bit of a loner, animal activist, biologist.
I love nature and all of its magnificent creatures.
I live in a farm in the norwegian mountains where I organize seminars, couses and meetings about crafts and loging, kind living, practical ecology, soap and salvemaking and veganism :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure