Large BedroomBed and Loveseat
Comfort & Location, Wyatt's "California" Room


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable queen-sized bed in lovely home in the nicest neighborhood in Oceanside! Quiet area, one mile to freeway, blocks to light rail, close to SOCAL SPORTS COMPLEX and LEGOLAND. Beach is 2.5 miles away. Good WiFi. Abundant entertainment on HDTV with DISH, HBO and Roku w/Netflix, Amazon and HBO GO. Full bath might be shared. Upholstered love seat. Electric blanket. Morning coffee, shampoo & conditioner, hair dryer. I can easily fit a twin air mattress in for a 3rd guest.

Le logement

Room is 10 x 14 with a very comfortable queen bed and an upholstered loveseat and plenty of closet space. Full bathroom steps across the hall. Bathroom might be shared if other (single) rooms are booked. Room is at the front of the house on a quiet street. Electric blanket. HDTV has DISH TV and Roku streaming video with HBO, Netflix, Amazon Prime, Great Courses Plus, and many more. Free internet and free morning coffee, of course! You may use the kitchen and may enjoy all areas of my home except the master bedroom. I also have a wet bar (BYOB), and a wood burning/gas fireplace. Note that the price is higher for weekends.

Accès des voyageurs

I have a programmable keypad deadbolt lock on my front door and will program the last four digits of your phone number into it so that you may enter and leave at any time. Although my official check-in time is 5:00, on most days you may come earlier if necessary. Late arrivals are no problem at all. Guests will have a full bathroom with a skylight steps from their door with a tub/shower with heavy grip bar, plus another heavy grip bar along the wall (bath is shared if other rooms are booked). You may also use the TV room with three reclining lift chairs and a 65" Samsung Curved TV. Sit out in the back yard and enjoy the sunset, ocean breezes and golf course water view, or browse my extensive library. Free parking on the property and street.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm home much of the day, usually. I look forward to meeting you! I always enjoy meeting new people and sharing experiences! If you prefer to be left alone, that's fine! I want you to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay in my home.

Autres remarques

If you are a couple with a small child please note that the child is counted as a guest due to insurance coverage, so book the room for three people instead of just two. You may use the kitchen (bring your own food) and wet bar (BYOB). Morning coffee is included, please no more than four cups. Personal laundry is not included, but there is a good laundromat nearby. I have no stairs. The entryway has one step, but may be avoided by entering through the side door. Everything is set up to accommodate the elderly, as I took care of my dad here for ten years. Bathroom has strong grip bars, including in the tub/shower.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 69€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

Please be respectful and don't leave items lying around in the common area of the home. Please rinse off dirty dishes and put them in the sink. Please do not leave wet towels on the bed. No parties, no smoking inside the house. If you smoke, you may do so in a designated area outside. No illegal drugs or firearms allowed. Note that the City of Oceanside does street sweeping on the 1st and 3rd Friday morning of each month. Do not park in the street the night before. I am not responsible for any tickets. Sorry, no pets.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

56 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yangwoo
juin 2017
It was good to us. I stayed there for 6 days. She was so kind and make us comfort. Thank for your hosting us.
Profil utilisateur de MonicaMonica est un Superhost.
Réponse de Monica :
Thanks so much Yangwoo! I am so happy you chose my place for your stay here in Oceanside! Have a wonderful vacation!
juin 2017

Monica muy amable, muy atenta. Prepara unas galletas muy ricas. El vecindario muy tranquilo, y limpio, nada de ruido. Un lugar para descansar, fuera de las grandes ciudades.

Profil utilisateur de Sammuel
juin 2017
Great place to stay at as Monica provides everything you need to be comfortable.
Profil utilisateur de MonicaMonica est un Superhost.
Réponse de Monica :
Thanks Sammuel! I hope you had a great vacation! Take care, and I'd love to have you back sometime!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de AnnieAnnie est un Superhost.
juin 2017
Monica is such a sweet lady. She is very thorough through the check in so that you feel well taken care of. I had accidentally created a double booking with another place and she took her own time to help me sort it out. A great safe place to lay your head. And of course there's her famous chocolate chip cookies. :-)

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
juin 2017
It was great. Monica is awesome!
Profil utilisateur de MonicaMonica est un Superhost.
Réponse de Monica :
Thanks again Brandon! I enjoyed meeting you and your beautiful girlfriend! I hope you can come again sometime, and stay interested in history!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Roger
mai 2017
I've stayed at Monica's place before and intend coming back again. Monica is a warm, friendly, intelligent woman who is constantly trying to make her rooms comfortable. Love the bed; very comfortable.
Profil utilisateur de MonicaMonica est un Superhost.
Réponse de Monica :
Thanks so much Roger! It was a wonderful concert. See you and Cindy again in the Fall!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Armando
mars 2017
Kind and accommodating as usual, thanks again!
Profil utilisateur de MonicaMonica est un Superhost.
Réponse de Monica :
Thanks again Armando! See you soon!
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 92 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

I live in my AirB&B home. · Membre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de MonicaMonica est un Superhost.

I'm a native Californian and a former university professor. I took care of my father for ten years, and now have three empty rooms just right for guests. I love to cook and always have home baked cookies for my guests! I spent about twenty years in the theatre, and have an extensive library in my home. When you arrive, you'll find my home: the single-story house, the third from the corner, with two bubble skylights. You may park in the driveway or in the street. I'm happy to welcome you to this beautiful area in Oceanside, one mile from Carlsbad!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.