Casual Room
Chambre privée
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
133 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable, quiet and beautifully decorated beach house.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 22€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 24€
Caution : 96€
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description

Comfortable, quiet and beautifully decorated beach house.

This is a single family residence that is a stones throw to Gulf of Mexico & 30A. A variety of restaurants, nightlife, bike path and outdoor activities.

All bedrooms have private bath,deck & screened in porch for outdoor eating living & dining area, fully equipped kitchen, grill & outdoor shower.

As little or as much as necessary.

I enjoy the western end of 30A. Easy access to Highway 98 going west to Destin or east to other end of 30A or Pier Park. Bike path is the best

Come park your car & rent a bike or even s golf cart!!

Enjoy & come prepared for the sun & have a great time & make special memories!


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 13:00

Would like guests to respect my residence & if your in question about anything I'm only a text or phone call away.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Votre hôte


Merida

Merida

Santa Rosa Beach, Floride, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2013

I've had the opportunity to travel a lg portion of the world. Ive traveled over the last 10 years as a single woman and it has given me marvelous opportunities to meet new and interesting persons and experience great adventures. I'm very independent, love life, like to meet new people & try new things all the time.
I like being around upbeat, positive persons, read & seeking info constantly, enjoy movies, ethnic food, like to cook when time & for others. Walk or bicycle everyday so the fresh outdoors is essential to my daily routine. Appreciate good friends & family, welcome dk chocolate & good glass of wine.
Being around or on the water is a part of life that grounds me; the Chesapeake Bay & Gulf of Mexico are home.
Love antiques; but uncluttered, neat, organized, would say a pretty easy guest to please as long as the surroundings are clean & peaceful.

Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales