Light and bright, self-contained studio space.Kitchenette with sink, benchtop, bar fridge, kettle, toaster (no stove or cooktop) and the dining area.


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

Studio

3 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

Studio

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A private self-contained studio on the bottom floor of our home. Surrounded by trees and located on a quiet street, this studio is in a convenient location being an easy 10min walk to town - ideal to stroll down for dinner or an evening drink.

Le logement

We have called our studio space the Lennox Treehouse due to the quirky tree trunk poles that are a feature in the room. The studio is on the lower level of our home and has its own entrance. There is a stairwell to the upstairs but this is locked and not in use so that complete privacy is ensured. Guests can spread out in the open plan area which incorporates beds, lounge, dining, kitchenette, bathroom (shower, bath, basin and toilet) and an undercover outdoor deck. The studio has many windows which allow cross breezes that keep it pleasantly cool in summer. The outlook is of our leafy half-acre block which is screened from the street by many mature trees. The deck is a peaceful spot to enjoy the green whilst relaxing with a complementary cup or tea or coffee. We are 2min drive or 10min walk to the town of Lennox Head and beautiful 7 Mile beach.

Accès des voyageurs

Off street parking for one car.
Own entrance on lower level
Kitchenette facilities - toaster, kettle, bar fridge (no stove or cooktop)
DVD selection supplied (no TV reception)
A selection of books, playing cards and board games

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will usually be available to welcome guests on arrival. On the occasions we are out and unable to do so we will leave the key in an easily accessible, pre-arranged spot and introduce ourselves on our return. When we meet we would be happy to share our local knowledge and answer any questions. We also have a collection of local brochures, magazines, menus and maps available in the studio. We love people enjoying our studio accommodation but as this is our home we also value our privacy.

Autres remarques

We have two young children and our lounge and dining areas are above the guest studio.
We will make every effort to keep noise to a minimum at night and early mornings (prior to 7.30am) but the house does have wooden floors and a stairwell so general household noise and footsteps can be heard from above. If you are either a night owl or someone who loves a sleep-in, this may not be the right accommodation for you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

* As we have young children we ask that noise is kept to a minimum after 9.30pm.
* The studio is no smoking inside and outside.
* We have a no pets policy
* Please wash sand off feet at the tap near the studio entrance.
* Only paying guests allowed in the studio. No parties or additional persons on the property please.
* No wet towels on beds or furniture please.
* No moving of the furniture, apart from the outdoor chairs which can go undercover in times of rain.
* There are breakfast utensils available - we would ask you wash and replace dishes after use.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

32 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kerry
mai 2017
Lovely spacious room, friendly hosts, quiet neighborhood

Profil utilisateur de Liana
avril 2017
Had a wonderful stay here over Easter. Lou and Shan were great hosts , we had our privacy but they were efficiant and friendly in responding to our requests. Clean, comfortable, great location. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Luke
mars 2017
Fantastic spot and will suit a lot of potential visitors. A stone's throw to Lennox Head sights and sounds and a peaceful place to stay. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
mars 2017
Close to town location , big roomy and airy space to relax in, great bathroom, birdsong out of every window. A wonderful place to relax! Thanks Shan and Lou

Profil utilisateur de Ewan
mars 2017
Thank you, Lou and Shan. We had a great time at your place and we definitely check availability next time we come to Lennox. Thanks again

Profil utilisateur de Ela
mars 2017
Lou has welcomed us warmly and her place was more than we expected. She went out of her way to make sure we had a comfortable stay. We would look forward to returning!

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
février 2017
Easy walk to town, plenty of space for up to 4 guests. Needs a few more kitchen appliances for basic food prep.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Lennox Head, Australie · Membre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de LouLou est un Superhost.

I love reading, having worked in bookstores for many years. I also love movies, walking on our beautiful local beaches, spending time with my husband and children and catching up with the family and friends we have in this friendly, vibrant community. I love travelling though due to a young family this hasn't happened for a while! I have travelled fairly broadly, usually backpacking, and Africa, Cambodia, Jordan and Italy are some of my favourite travel destinations. I would like to go to India one day and definitely return to Africa.
My husband Shan and I are very welcoming hosts who are happy to chat and give local advice. At the same time we respect your privacy and let you have your own space.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.