KitchenPrague guide for my guests, I also have a collection of various leaflets and maps, suggesting different activities around the city
Classic Prague apartment - CENTRAL

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 19:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 6 €
Tarif week-end 32 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

I'd appreciate my guests to leave the bathroom and kitchen areas generally clean after using them, take care of their own groceries. Please avoid damaging the flat (e.g. placing anything wet or hot on historical furniture, incl. kitchen table, rolling luggage on parket floors), please also avoid bringing any strangers in.

Please let me know what time do you plan on arriving and send your cell phone number (if you have one that works in CR) before you arrive. Usual check-in time is 7pm. If you need to check in at later time you need to contact me in sufficient advance, otherwise I might not be able to check you in.

After booking, please read the "instructions" and "homerules" properly.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

176 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tolgay
novembre 2016
Un superbe appartement, bien équipé et avec Zuzana très arrangeante et sympa !

Profil utilisateur de François
janvier 2016
Zuzana a été disponiblle pour répondre à mes interrogation. Elle a mis en oeuvre les moyens nécessaires pour nous acceuillir à l'heure de notre choix par un ami Français.

Profil utilisateur de Cliff
août 2017
Really great place. Beautiful, clean, comfortable. Even though I didn't meet her, Zuzana sounds like an awesome person. Checking in was smooth. Just follow the instructions she sends, everything you need is written there.

Profil utilisateur de Marjorie
août 2017
Zuzana's place is cosy and warm in a convenient location! She is friendly and kind! I love her giving us a lot of information and advice to travel around in the city!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juillet 2017
Zuzana is a superb host who made us feel right at home, she took the time to explain everything there is to know about Prague (in perfect English!) and was always available for our questions. The appartement is Really beautiful and is on walking distance from the city center of Prague. The neighbourhood is very lively with a lot of Nice restaurants and bars. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Sam
juillet 2017
Zuzana's was a fantastic host! She has a great bubbly personality and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in such a beautiful apartment close to the main square. It is much more spacious than the pictures show. She was so helpful with various information regarding visiting the city and the best places to go site seeing. Couldn't ask for more! I look forward to visiting again on my next trip to Prague! Thanks zuzana ! :)

Profil utilisateur de 설민
juin 2017
위치는 도심과 떨어져있으나 한두정거장이며 조용하고 집도 깨끗했습니다 체크인과 아웃을 저의 사정에 맡게 잘해주었습니다 친절하게 대해주었습니다 같이 살지만 마주칠일이 없습니다 좋은점은 한국식품점이 바로 옆에 있어 테라스에서 라면을 먹을수있습니다 다시간다면 가고싶은 그런곳입니다 감사합니다

Cet hôte a 36 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Prague, République tchèqueMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de ZuzanaZuzana est un Superhost.

Hello there! My name is Zuzana, I am a genuine Bohemian (i.e. Czech) and I enjoy meeting up new people from other countries. I hope air bnb will help me break the grey of my office job and pay off the renovation loan at the same time. I love dancing, inline skating, travelling, attending all kinds of cultural events such as exhibitions, theatre and concerts. I am very social, so I will be happy to recommend local secret spots to you, or even accompany you if you wish and my schedule allows me to.

For safety and personal security reasons, I only host men with a picture and relevant airbnb references, who are verified with either creditable profile or ID. Thank you very much for comprehension.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires