Day bed, which is a single ensemblecomfy couch, also a sofa bed
Marion 3 min walk to train and shopping centre
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful stone cottage only 10kms from CBD (20 minutes on train) Just 4 kilometres from Flinders Hospital/University. Double bed, includes separate private lounge with dining table, 2 couches, day bed (converts to single bed) Shared bathroom, separate toilet. Easy 3 minute walk to access train, buses and Parkholme Shopping Centre. Outdoor pergola, shed with bar/table tennis table. WIFI. Perfect to get to Adelaide Oval for sporting events, Convention Centre and Festival Theatre

Le logement

You are welcome to enjoy it all including the pergola, BBQ with 8 seat outdoor table and bamboo garden. Relax in your own private lounge, with reverse cycle aircon/heating which has a sliding door closing it off from the rest of the home. It also contains a dining table with chairs. A continental breakfast including muesli or cereal, toast, fresh fruit & coffee or tea is provided for all guests. Please let me know your preference for milk or bread and any dietary requirements. The bathroom is shared, it contains a shower and bath and vanity unit. The toilet is next to the laundry, at the rear of the house.

Accès des voyageurs

The TV is in the back room, you are welcome to use this when I am not around, or join me in watching when I am home! I love watching movies, so am happy if you wish to sit with me and my dog Strider.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

It may be a small house, but it is designed that you can have absolute privacy if you wish. You can study, enjoy the WIFI on your laptops, or whatever you wish!

Autres remarques

This is a dog friendly house, Strider will love you and welcome you. He is very friendly fox terrier who just loves new people. If you have a pooch that you want to bring along for your trip, am happy to accept upon approval. If you are bringing a child (only above 7 year olds are accepted) don't worry, Strider is very kid friendly.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

It is a quiet neighbourhood. If you do want to do stay up late, then you can chill out in the shed, with the stereo & table tennis table. I am very relaxed about house rules, otherwise. You have a cupboard in the kitchen to store your items, & space in the fridge. You are welcome to help yourself to any spices, condiments etc for your meals. Smoking is fine in the garden

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 珍
septembre 2017
房东很可爱而且非常热情,住家布置的非常温馨,一次美好的住宿体验,

Profil utilisateur de Jade
juillet 2017
Chris was such an amazing host. She went out of her way to help us when we were stuck, and I was just blown away by her kindness. The house is so lovely and welcoming. Highly recommend staying with her, and lovely Strider.

Profil utilisateur de Kerryn
juillet 2017
The main bedroom is very comfortable and the street quiet and very central to restaurants shopping etc.

Profil utilisateur de David
mai 2017
Chris' place is great, and very conveniently located. Chris herself is a wonderful host - I would recommend her and her place to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Cathryn
janvier 2017
Chris made us feel like part of the family. Friendly, great hospitality and located very close to train station and Marion centre.

Profil utilisateur de Asmaniah
janvier 2017
Chris's house is in the quiet suburb of Marion, with easy access to basic shops and train station. There is a modern pedestrian underpass nearby. The trains are very quiet; the only time we were aware of them was when our walk happened to coincide with a train. Walking home at night was not a problem. We were out each day at a conference but there is a nice garden with a covered area to enjoy. Chris was helpful, eg checking our preference for bread and milk before we arrived, and showing us the shops and train station on arrival so we got our bearings. Sharing a bathroom and toilet with Chris worked out as our timetables were quite different. Her little dog Strider is very well mannered and not a bother to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Ossie
janvier 2017
Located close to railway station and shopping precincts. Nice backyard and outdoor area. No a/c in bedroom but ceiling fan can cope. Very neat and tidy.
Profil utilisateur de Chris
Réponse de Chris :
Thanks Ossie. Understand your comments, but I do make it quite clear that it is a shared bathroom and toilet in the laundry (not outside!) in my description of the home.
janvier 2017

Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Chris

There are many things I love, hard to list them in order. Cycling, walking on the beach with my fox terrier Strider, pottering around in my garden, and planning my next holiday. Huge fan of the 50's, love the fashion & décor. Am Sagittarian, so yes travelling & meeting people is what I enjoy

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires