Courtyard with table and BBQFresh, bright and clean bathroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our house is welcoming & friendly. We provide breakfast & cater for your special dietary needs, just let us know when booking is confirmed.

The rooms have queen sized beds - the second room has a queen bed+1 fold away bed (if required). Add "extra persons" to your booking to a maximum of 5 people per booking. If you book just one room be assured that the other room will not be occupied during your stay.

Cowtown is a convenient tranquil place to stay when visiting the region.

Le logement

Your bedroom is large, bright and airy. An electric blanket will keep you toasty warm in winter. Simply close the interconnecting door and you have you own private bedroom, bathroom, and sitting room with TV and internet.

We have an additional room for that extra member of your party/family.
This room comprises a queen bed and has the option of a fold out bed ( if required)

Accès des voyageurs

Our door will always be open to you as we work from home, however we would appreciate you providing an estimation of your arrival time on the first night of your stay - if that time changes just send us a message with your new expected arrival time ASAP. Your consideration is appreciated.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We look forward to making your stay enjoyable and memorable. We live in a beautiful area and are happy to share our local knowledge with you. Interaction is up to you - as little or as much as you prefer.

Autres remarques

Cowaramup has it all - cafes, the Candy Cow, a pharmacy, medical centre, post office, petrol station, bottle shop, bowling club, park and other tourist attractions and many cows! We are located about 1km from the town centre, approx. a 15 minute walk. Some local tour companies will pick you up from our door at the start of your tour.

There is a taxi stand in Margaret River, otherwise a car is generally required.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 35 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

This is a family home, consisting of two adults and their fur baby ( Bob the Dog), Bob loves his visitors.
** Please note we occasionally have a second fur baby staying with us for few days.

No food or drink in the bedroom please, replacing linen and carpet cleaning is expensive. Please feel free to use our dining area, or the guest sitting room when enjoying your locally purchased food and wine. In summer the outside entertainment areas are perfect for enjoying your wine and cheeses, BBQ, pizza or take away meal.

We will welcome you like family. We enjoy a quiet drink, red wine or sparkling, but this is not a party house.

You choose how much interaction you have with our family - as little or as much as you desire - simply close the interconnecting door for quiet time.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

50 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Victoria
juillet 2017
Carol and Garry were terrific hosts, and their dog, Bob added to the comfort and atmosphere. The bed was perhaps the most comfortable we have slept on in our trip. Breakfast was perfect, and Carol and Garry offered very useful advice on places to see in the area. This place is a great find - we recommend with no reservations.
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carol :
We are pleased you found us :) I hope you get a chance to visit our part of the world again some day.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Judy
juin 2017
Carol and Gary (and Bob) are fantastic hosts, making us feel very welcome in their home. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast prior to check out was delicious - thanks again! We would not hesitate to recommend Carol's home and undoubtedly would stay here if we are in the area again.
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carol :
And you would be very welcome Judy :)
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marion
avril 2017
Super clean and modern home, the beds are comfortable and the warm, Carol was easy to communicate with, the place is just wonderful and the breakfast was much more than what we expected . Healthy , tasty and done with lots of love. we would stay any time again at Carols home, as it is conveniently placed in the middle of the MR area.
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carol :
Thank you for you fabulous review - you made hosting easy!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Janardan
avril 2017
Our hosts were amazing. Place was very clean and very well looked after. I only have good words.
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carol :
Thank you - I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
avril 2017
We had an excellent stay in Cowaramup. The house was in a quiet residential street and close to a bike track that we used to cycle to Margaret River. It was nice to have our own space with a separate section of the house containing a bedroom, bathroom, laundry and lounge. The hosts, Carol and Garry, were extremely friendly and provided lots of advice about places to visit during our stay. the breakfast was good too. Thanks.
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carol :
Thanks Andrew - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back next time you are in this region.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sven
mars 2017
We enjoyed our stay with Carol, it has been the best one we experienced ever with airbnb. The pleasant conversation with her, the fantastic breakfast and the family-like atmosphere made it perfect. It felt like returning to old friends after a long time. Not to forget the great room and facilities :)
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carol :
Thank you so much Sven and Judith for the fantastic review - I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and wish you many more adventures together. Safe travels.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
février 2017
We attended a wedding in Cowaramup on the weekend, and Gary and Carol could not have done more to ensure that everything went smoothly for the two days we spent at their lovely home. We stayed in a separate, private area with two lovely bedrooms, and Carol was most accommodating and flexible when our plans changed and we needed more room. The breakfasts the couple supplied were superb. The couple also went out of their way to ensure that we knew about the tourist highlights in the area. Highly recommended and thank you.
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carol :
We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us Jennifer. Cheers.
février 2017

Cowaramup, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.

We love good coffee, organic slow cooked food, curry and the odd glass of red or white wine.
We work from home so are always available to help our guests.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires