Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison
RELAXING HOME IN LONDON FROM £23 PN
RELAXING HOME IN LONDON FROM £23 PN
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
COZY HOUSE SHARE SITUE DANS CALME CUL-DE-SAC AU COEUR DU VILLAGE PECKHAM. Nous offrons aux voyageurs une option rentable pour rester dans notre maison confortable et confortable, idéale pour les personnes ayant un budget qui ne souhaitent pas faire de compromis sur leur séjour!
translated by Google

COZY HOUSE SHARE SITUATED IN QUIET CUL-DE-SAC IN THE HEART OF PECKHAM VILLAGE.

We are offering travellers a cost effective option to stay in our lovely cosy house share ideal for people on a budget that don't wish to compromise on where they stay!

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Piscine
Adapté aux événements
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas pneumatique
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Richard
décembre 2016
Upon arriving Gemma was welcoming and very friendly.Her clear explanations made settling in real easy and i found myself relaxing very fast!My room was nice and toasty, plus the bed provided gave me some of my best night's sleep(very welcome after transporting my luggage about Lo…

Profil utilisateur de Irene
novembre 2016
Host gentile e disponibile. Zona tranquilla e ben servita dai mezzi pubblici. Fermata del bus che porta in centro a Londra a due passi dall'appartamento. Camera confortevole e pulita.

Profil utilisateur de Tizoc
octobre 2016
Great host, very accommodating. The place is very clean and well connected.

Profil utilisateur de Slavyana
septembre 2016
Although I had a very short stay at Gemma's place it was very nice experience. I felt safe and secure. The cats were lovely. Everything was as I expected it. Thank you again Gemma for the lovely hospitality. See you soon

Profil utilisateur de Laurence
Laurence
août 2016
Dear Airbnb community, Thoroughly disappointed and distraught for having to live with such an unpleasant person for close to 3 weeks whilst I've been waiting to move in to my new place. I think Gemma has a horrible personality. She woke me up at 2 then 3 am in the first we…
Profil utilisateur de Gemma
Réponse de Gemma :
This guest was the worst guest we have ever hosted. He was extremely rude and messy. He repeatedly left a mess in the kitchen and on one occasion opened a can with a knife instead of using one of the 3 tin openers provided (resulting in chopped tomatoes going everywhere.... And it taking us over an hour to clear up his mess... We're still not sure how he managed to get it all over the Windows, ceiling and every single cabinet door in the kitchen). He requested friendship on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) 4 times and seemed disgruntled that I did not accept.... And that I wouldn't go for drinks with him. The fact that he had researched me before moving in made me feel very uneasy and I felt very uncomfortable with his constant sexual conversations discussing his 'high sex drive and masturbation'. He generally acted very weird and would follow me around the house. I felt conversation was inappropriate so therefore found it very difficult to engage in conversation with him and the other guest in the house couldn't wait for him to leave. I've never left a bad review for anyone on Airbnb but feel that I should warn prospective hosts that this might be the booking to avoid (especially single females). This guest made everyone in the house uncomfortable and we are all very glad he has gone!
août 2016

Cet hôte a 48 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Gemma
Hello, I am a keen traveller myself and have stayed in quite a few Airbnb homes in the UK and abroad, so I think that from this experience I can offer a great home to other people. I love music, travelling and meeting new people and can certainly offer my guests tips and advi…
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires