Living areaLiving area with dining table and kitchen through hatch
Luxurious apartment in new block
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Luxueux appartement de 2 chambres au 1er étage dans un nouveau bloc au bord de la ville avec piscine commune et 2 terrasses. Fini à un haut niveau avec des sols en marbre et des portes en chêne. 2 salles de bains, grande surface habitable, cuisine entièrement équipée et wifi.
translated by Google

Luxurious 2 bedroom 1st floor apartment in new block on edge of town with communal swimming pool and 2 sun terraces. Finished to a high standard with marble floors and oak doors. 2 bathrooms, large living space, fully equipped kitchen and wifi.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 41 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

Children are welcome.
No pets.
No smoking.
No parties.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Damien Bea
août 2017
James est à l'écoute aucun souci, l'appartement est superbe, les alentours magnifiques, c'est simple nous avons le projet d'acquérir.. Super prix qualité

Profil utilisateur de Matheo
août 2016
Logement vraiment très très bien, calme et seulement à un quart d'heure en voiture de la plage.
Profil utilisateur de JamesJames est un Superhost.
Réponse de James :
After every rental we have a professional cleaner in to clean the apartment, so I am very disappointed that Matheo was not satisfied with the cleanliness - we pride ourselves on providing a luxury experience. I use the apartment regularly and I have not experienced this problem and none of our other guests have complained either so I am hoping it is a one off. I have fedback to the cleaner to improve the service. There are occasional smells from the building which is not in our control and for which I apologise - it is not because the apartment is not clean, it is an infrastructure problem. James
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Ana
septembre 2017
El piso es tal y como se ve en las fotos. Una buena experiencia. Gracias!!

Profil utilisateur de Shana
août 2017
Wow what a great first experience of using airbnb! James’ communication was superb throughout and the apartment was perfect and exactly as described. The flat is modern, clean and spacious with a lovely balcony overlooking mountains in the distance. It is on the 1st floor and there is a lift. The kitchen was well equipped with oven, hob, fridge/freezer etc should you wish to use. Washing machine and drying rack. Comfortable beds, lovely bathrooms with powerful shower. Parking was always available outside the block and the apartment is within driving distance of loads of places. Rooftop swimming pool was great, was small but lovely and clean. Almoradi itself seems to be a quiet residential area with a buzzing market on a Saturday morning in the town square (In James’ pics there’s a photo of beautiful trees – this is the town square), which was about a 10 minute walk from the apartment. It had fresh fruit and veg, clothing, cooked food, sweets, lots of nicnacs, really lovely to walk around and lots of locals chilling out at the nearby cafes in the square. Apartment is close to lovely sandy beaches about 15 minute drive away and some other great ones a bit further away. James left a very helpful folder with ideas of what to do in the area which was great and very thoughtful. If you are happy to drive between 15 mins to an hour there is loads to do! We would recommend the following (we were 2 adults and our 9yo daughter and we all really enjoyed these and weren’t very expensive, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) them!) Happy Hackers La Marina – 1 or 2 hour horse riding with Eve & Paco. Rafting Murcia – River rafting great fun and they take pics for you, trip takes about 4 hours. Mar Menor – Lovely calm warm water lagoon and beach, can also rent kayaks or boats with slide plus Lo Pagan Natural Mud baths also in this area, look out for flamingos! Torreveija Pink & Green Salt Lakes, amazing to look at and take pics (even better at sunset). Queen Sofia Park – great for picnic in middle of day as shaded, has a lake with lots of turtles plus peacocks, ducks etc all roaming free. Lots of local markets on in different towns on different days of the week, Torreveija market was the biggest. Also, Colin was great, we were running late due to traffic and he was very accommodating and always had a smile on his face. Would highly recommend James’ apartment and hopefully we will be back again soon! Book it – you won’t regret it!

Profil utilisateur de Gurnam
juillet 2017
very comfortable and very clean. Loads of info was provided allowing guests to make choices of where to go. Easy parking outside was helpful. supermarket only minutes away. great place to use as a base for touring.

Profil utilisateur de Aleksandr
juin 2017
It was really great stay. Flat is big, modern, spacious,with comfortable beds. Swimming pool on the roof is awesome in the evening)) kitchen is really well equiped. It takes 15-20 minutes to beaches by car. Host left great recomendations to visit with maps and notes. Communication was easy,fast and so welcoming! Thank you,James!

Profil utilisateur de Enric
avril 2017
Apartamento con todo lo necesario. Nueva zona residencial tranquila. Bien comunicada por carretera. Hemos visitado la comarca de la vega baja del Segura: Oriola (Orihuela) y sus playas, Torrevella (Torrevieja), Guardamar, Alacant (Alicante), Murcia Etc...

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de JamesJames est un Superhost.

I live in London and have a holiday apartment in Almoradi, Spain

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires