Aller directement au contenu
High summer at Bullo HouseView of the house from the top of the garden
Double Room 2 in Gd 2 Listed House
Double Room 2 in Gd 2 Listed House
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

If already booked, see two additional listings. Around 200 years old, our unusual and quirky house was built in a Flemish style with turrets on each corner and is surrounded by an acre of garden with fine views of the Forest of Dean. Ideal base for the Severn Bore.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Richard
décembre 2016
Janie, Alistair and their family made me feel very welcome. They have a lovely home. Janie provided some lovely meals for me and welcomed me to the family dining table. I can happily say this was one of the best experiences I have had with Airbnb and I have no hesitation in recom…

Profil utilisateur de Claire
septembre 2016
Beautiful character home. Very welcoming hosts and helpful with suggestions of where to eat. The White Hart (about 5 minutes down the road) did good food (very large portions- good value and tasty!) We opted for cereal (a large variety which were made available) for breakfast, w…

Profil utilisateur de Arleta A.
août 2016
Staying with Janie and Alastair was otherworldly, it wasn't like staying with strangers, more like being hosted by relatives but without the awkwardness, complete with dinners all together at the massive kitchen table. Coming from working in London city and commuting, this was li…

Profil utilisateur de Philip
août 2016
After a wonderful first stay with Janie and Alistair I made an immediate arrangement to come back again. On this occasion, I was invited along to a BBQ in the evening by the river. Janie and family made extra effort to prepare me some vegan food to cook on the BBQ and it was very…

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Janie
Alistair and I have a happy family home with three children at university or final years at school. We enjoy having animals, the countryside, reading, movies, music and welcoming guests (Airbnb and English language students) to our home.
Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires