Bedrooom close to Virrey Park
Bedrooom close to Virrey Park
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located 5 minutes walking from Zona T and Parque 93, which are Bogotá's main shopping, dining, and night life areas. However, it has the Parque del Virrey right beside, which blocks the noise from entering the apartment.
Building located in a safe neighborhood and has really nice doormen 24/7, and there's no curfew! Easy access to different public transportations.

Le logement

Its me and another girl in this apartment, each with a private room. If you stay with us, we will rearrange so you get one of the rooms for yourself (the one pictured in the photos). That room has a capacity for two people, but if you come with a third friend, there's also a sofa bed in the studio!

Accès des voyageurs

A TV inside your room.
WiFi.
A full kitchen if you like cooking!
You'll have a bathroom you'll share with my roommate.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Once a week there's a lady that comes to clean, do laundry and cook, so if by any chance you are staying in our apartment that day, feel free to ask her for any help you might need!


Équipements
Salle de sport
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 26 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Bogota, ColombieMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Maria Paulina

I'm from Cartagena, Colombia and have been living in Bogotá for almost 4 years now! I've travelled to several cities, specially in Europe thanks to two exchange programs I did in France. I discovered AirBnB first as a guest a couple of times, and then for the first time as a host on 2016 with my former roommate (link to her account if you want to check what our guests have said: https://www.airbnb.com.co/users/show/53306310). I'm currently studying and working so I'd be out of the apartment most of the day, but I'll be reachable at all times through my cellphone and will arrive early in the night if you want to chat or even grab a bite to eat!

Langues : English, Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires