Backyard lay out
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our cozy Studio offers a true Bellingham experience.
It comfortably fits two, with plenty of room to spread out.
There is usually someone home, but we like to give guests privacy.
It is a shared backyard space, and you are always welcome to join us!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 9 €
Tarif week-end 82 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

COMMUNITY
We live in a residential neighborhood with lots of families, so please keep quiet after 10 PM.
LAUNDRY/LINENS
We will provide you with fresh towels and wash cloths. We ask that you hang and reuse them, to help minimize energy consumption. Additional towels are located in the bathhouse.
Linens for the bed are included. Please let us know if you will require additional bedding for additional guests. We will accommodate to the best of our ability.

MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY: 3

You will be provided with a key at check-in. Please leave your key hanging by the door when you leave.

Check-in is after 3 pm, Check-out is at 11 or by special request.

Smoking outdoors is permissible; please use the receptacles provided. We are also green-friendly.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

274 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Courtney
septembre 2017
This is a charming little spot in an excellent location. My husband and I felt right at home in this cozy apartment. It's actually quite spacious and very comfortable. Thanks, Denise, for a lovely place to vacation.

Profil utilisateur de Cassandra
septembre 2017
Denise was a fabulous host. Clean, cute studio in a residential close to a wedding we were attending. Denise was kind and responsive. We recommend Denise's place for your next Bellingham visit!

Profil utilisateur de Jen
août 2017
Fantastic place to stay in Bellingham! Large, cosy studio apartment with plenty of space to relax. Near to coffee shop, public transportation, and grocery store. I really enjoyed the sauna and the homey feel of the cottage. Denise was an amazing host - check in was easy, and she helped make the end of my very long travel day totally awesome. Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
août 2017
Very relaxing and well located.

Profil utilisateur de James
août 2017
Clean and quiet, it's a unique space.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
Denise was a gracious, kind hostest with the mostest. She made sure everything was taken care of, and even left coffee and creamer in the airbnb. This place is a GREAT location for walking into town and checking out everything for the day. Even though internet was an issue with my computer, I really enjoyed my time there and definitely will be back!
Profil utilisateur de Denise
Réponse de Denise :
Sarah- you are a gem!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lanita
juillet 2017
Close to great restaurants and scenery. The houses were amazing!!

Bellingham, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Denise

I live in the most Northwest corner of the United States, near the Canadian border. It is beautiful here. I enjoy the mountains and the ocean and am able to bicycle nearly everywhere in our community.
I work a lot of hours, so we may not see each other but feel free to text/call if you need anything. For fun, I hike local trails, kyak on the bay, and drink wine in the garden with my girlfriends.

For travel, I prefer to find unique places and learn more about them. The tourist attractions are not really my style; I don't care for crowds. However, I love meeting new people and want you to feel at home. You will be among friends.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires